A

A-1 Rehab & Recruitment Services

  

Heather Bonar

1652 W Texas St Ste 259

Fairfield, CA 94533

(707) 986-5004

heather@a-1rehab.com

www.a1rehabservice.com

A-Z Bus Sales Inc.

  

Karlee Valdez

1900 S Riverside Ave

Colton, CA 92324

(951) 781-1859

kvaldez@a-zbus.com

www.a-zbus.com

ACADIA Pharmaceuticals

  

Christine Donahue 

3611 Valley Centre Dr, Ste 300

San Diego, CA 92130

(858) 558-2871

jbrown@acadia-pharm.com

www.acadia-pharm.com

Accelerated Care Plus

  

Lindsay Benson

4999 Aircenter Cir, Ste 103
Reno, NV 89502
(800) 350-1100

lbenson@hanger.com

www.acplus.com

Advanced Eyecare Professional Optometric Group

  

Ronald Black
330 N Brand Blvd, Ste 110
Glendale, CA 91203
(818) 240-0890

yab9869@aol.com

www.snfeyecare.com

Advanced Surgical & Wound Care

  

Aaron Andersen

222 N Pacific Coast Hwy Ste 2175

El Segundo, CA 90245
(310) 524-1311

aaron@advantagewoundcare.org

www.advantagewoundcare.org

AFFIRMA Rehab Inc.

  

Judy Elmore
27071 Aliso Creek Rd Ste 100
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
(949) 349-1200 ext 286
jelmore@covenantcare.com

www.affirmarehabilitation.com

ALCO Sales & Service Co.

  

Mark Herman
6851 High Grove Blvd
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
(800) 323-4282

info@alcosales.com

www.alcosales.com

AlixaRx

  

Johana Martz
6400 Pinecrest Dr, Ste 200
Plano, TX 75024
(214) 778-0328

breanna.reeves@alixarx.com
www.alixarx.com

Allied Telesis Inc

  

Venu Gopal

3041 Orchard Pkwy

San Jose, CA 95134

(408) 761-0600

venu_gopal@alliedtelesis.com

www.alliedtelesis.com

AlphaOne Ambulance Medical Services

  

Tom Arjil

10461 Old Placerville Rd, Ste 110

Sacramento, CA 95827

(916) 635-2011

tarjil@alphaoneamb.com

www.alphaoneamb.com

American HealthTech

  

Jack Hill

805 S Wheatley St Ste 600

Ridgeland, MS 39157
(800) 489-2648

sales@healthtech.net

www.healthtech.net

American Medical Technologies

  

17595 Cartwright Rd
Irvine, CA 92614
(707) 372-1783

www.amtwoundcare.com

AmeriPharma

  

Patron of the Association

132 S Anita Dr, Ste 210

Orange, CA 92868

(877) 778-3773

info@ameripharma.us

www.ameripharma.us/ltc

Ameriwould LLC

  

Samson Fixler

5800 Landerbook Dr, Ste 220

Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

(216) 273-9800

sfixler@ameriwound.com

www.ameriwound.com

Ancillary Provider Services

  

Patron of the Association

Tony Galstyan
3235 N San Fernando Rd, 1C
Los Angeles, CA 90065
(323) 254-7448

info@amgtime.com

www.amgtime.com

Anderson Health Information Systems Inc.

  

Rhonda Anderson
940 W 17th St Ste B
Santa Ana, CA 92706
(714) 558-3887

rhonda@ahis.net

www.ahis.net

Anthem Blue Cross

  

Patron of the Association

Beau Hennemann

425 E Colorado St Ste 600

Glendale, CA 91205

(818) 291-6993

beau.hennemann@anthem.com

www.anthem.com/ca

Apex Global Solutions

  

Nelly Dombroff

477 Oak Glenn Rd

Howell, NJ 07731

(866) 942-1344

ndombroff@axgsolutions.com

www.apexglobalus.com

Aramsco/Empire

  

Kip Engen

7733 Telegraph Rd

Montebello, CA 90640

(323) 248-7749

kengen@empirecleaningsupply.com

www.empirecleaningsupply.com

ARKRAY USA Inc.

  

Tanya Fedak
5198 W 76th St
Edina, MN 55439
(952) 646-3223

fedakt@arkrayusa.com
www.arkrayusa.com

Ascension Benefits & Insurance Solutions

  

Tuan Nguyen
1277 Treat Blvd Ste 400
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
(925) 322-6441

tnguyen@ascensionins.com
www.ascensionins.com

AV Resources Corp.

  

Anne Bongo

1238 N San Dimas Canyon Rd

San Dimas, CA 91773

(909) 305-9881

anne@avresources.co

www.avresources.co

Avanir Pharmaceuticals Inc

  

Chris Barnes

30 Enterprise Dr Ste 400

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

(858) 401-2969

cbarnes@avanir.com

www.avanir.com

B

Basic American Medical Products

  

Scot Koch
2935 NE Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30360
(800) 554-9215

skoch@grahamfield.com
www.grahamfield.com

BD Medical

  

Fran Reis

278 Barbara St

Oak View, CA 93022

(805) 746-6271

francine.reis@bd.com

www.bd.com

Beach Cowdrey Owen LLP

  

Thomas Beach
500 E Esplanade Dr, Ste 1400
Oxnard, CA 93036
(805) 388-3100

tom@beachwhitman.com
www.beachwhitman.com

Biocodex North American

  

Terry Bosque

255 Shoreline Dr, Ste 450

Redwood City, CA 94065

(650) 243-5320

t.bosque@biocodex.com

www.biocodex.com/en/

Biologuz ESWS

  

​Armin Vaziri
19833 Cabot Blvd
Hayward, CA 94545
(510) 265-1900

avaziri@biologic-esws.com
www.biologic-esws.com

Blueprint Healthcare Real Estate Advisors

  

Gideon Orion

11900 W Olympic Blvd Ste 780

Los Angeles, CA 90064

(310) 893-7183

gorion@blueprinthcre.com

www.blueprinthcre.com

BOK Financial

  

Patron of the Association

​Jessica Johnson

1600 Broadway

Denver, CO 80202

(303) 863-4277

jessica.johnson@csbt.com

www.bokf.com

Boldt Risk Management Solutions Inc.

  

​Michael Boldt
4929 Wilshire Blvd, #700
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(323) 571-0127

brms@brmsinc.com
www.brmsinc.com

Braun Linen Service

  

Peter Uy

16530 S Garfield Ave

Paramount, CA 90723
(800) 277-8657

peter@braunlinen.com

www.braunlinen.com

Burger Rehabilitation

  

Eric Burger

1301 E Bidwell St Ste 201
Folsom, CA 95630
(800) 900-8491

eburger@burgerrehab.com
www.burger-rehab.com

Business Software Solutions

  

David Glovin
5339 Prospect Rd Ste 232

San Jose, CA 95129

(408) 309-3700

dglovin@answersnow.com

www.answersnow.com​

C

California Would Healing Medical Group

  

Gabriel Halperin
3616 E 1st St
Los Angeles, CA 90063
(323) 264-7796

calwound@earthlink.net

Calico Building Services Inc. 

  

Katie Dralle

15550-C Rockfield Blvd

Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 380-8707

katiem@calicoweb.com

www.calicoweb.com

Calmoseptine Inc. 

  

Kim Saeng
16602 Burke Ln
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
(714) 840-3405

shows@calmoseptine.com
www.calmoseptine.com

Campbell Consulting

  

Vivienne Campbell
2129 Rose St

Berkeley, CA 94709
(916) 804-1670

viviennecampbell75@gmail.com

Cantata Health

  

Leroy Boan

135 Engineers Rd, Ste 110

Hauppauge, NY 11788

(631) 430-9022

leroy.boan@cantatahealth.com

CareWorx FullyManaged

  

Sara Haskill

1002 Beaverbrook Rd
Kanata, ON K2K 1L1
(613) 591-9800

sara.haskill@careworx.com

www.careworx.com

Catalyst/Cambridge Healthcare

  

​Hymie Barber
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 701
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(818) 610-0750 ext 103
hbarber@crgcorp.com
www.cambridgecap.com

Central Control, LLC

  

4333 Shreveport Hwy

Pineville, LA 71360

(912) 660-1253

www.centralcontrolmgmt.com/

info@cci.la

CEUS-R-EZ.COM

  

Sharyn Jensen
1641 N Via Frondosa
Green Valley, AZ 85614
(870) 425-5515

sharynsmithjens@yahoo.com
www.ceus-r-ez.com

CHE Behavioral Health Services

  

Lucy Janoyan
5838 Edison Pl Ste 100
Carlsbad, CA 90089
(562) 904-3999

ljanoyan@cheservices.com

www.cheservices.com

Citrus Pharmacy

  

511 Amigos Dr

Redlands, CA 92373

(909) 793-8205

aorduno@citrusrx.com

www.citrusrx.com

Clinical Compliance Concepts Inc.

  

Jill Thomas
3950 Via Real Spc 68
Carpinteria, CA 93013
(805) 220-6836 ext 1
jill.ccc@outlook.com
www.cccltc.com

Comfort Keepers #237

  

Michael Craig

420 W Baseline Rd, Ste D

Claremont, CA 91711

(909) 625-6151

michaelcraig@comfortkeepers.com

www.claremont-237.comfortkeepers.com

Commerce Bank

  

Preferred Provider

811 Main St, 1st Fl

Kansas City, MO 64005

(951) 751-2240

heide.garza@commercebank.com

www.commercebank.com

Commercial Connect TV  

  

Tim Evans

8630 Clairemont Mesa Blvd Ste 101

San Diego, CA 92111

(877) 789-7995

tevans@commconnecttv.com

www.commercialconnecttelevision.com

Compass - CDP

  

Mark Olvera

845 E Michelle St

West Covina, CA 91790

(213) 359-1222

compasscdp@gmail.com

Compliagent

  

Blake Schaeffer
11845 W Olympic Blvd, Ste 1250
Los Angeles, CA 90064
(310) 996-8950

bschaeffer@compliagent.com
www.compliagent.com

CompWest Insurance

  

Kristi Houston

3 Hutton Centre Dr, Ste 550

Santa Ana, CA 92702

(714) 955-6817

khouston@compwestinsurance.com

www.compwestinsurance.com

COMS Interactive

  

Matthew Cannon
9100 S Hills Blvd, Ste 300
Broadview Heights, OH 44147
(330) 650-9900

mcnnon@comsllc.com
www.comsllc.com

Consolidated Billing Services Inc. 

  

Bill Ulrich
1908 N Dale Ln, Ste A
Spokane Valley, WA 99212
(509) 448-2067

bill.ulrich@billing-services.com
www.billing-services.com

Consonus Healthcare

  

4560 SE International Wy, Ste 100
Milwaukie, OR 97222
(800) 891-7575

www.consonushealth.com

Crossroads

  

Sharon Thompson

995 Governor Dr Ste 101
Milwaukie, OR 97222

(916) 293-2015

sharon@crossroadsestatepreservation.com

www.crossroadsestatepreservation.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

California Association of Health Facilities
2201 K Street
Sacramento, CA 95816-4922

www.cahf.org

Phone: (916) 441-6400