top of page
Alixarx.png

A

A-1 Rehab & Recruitment Services

  

Heather Bonar

734 Bridle Ridge Ct

Fairfield, CA 94534

(707) 986-5004

heather@a-1rehab.com

www.a1rehabservice.com

ACADIA Pharmaceuticals

  

Christine Donahue 

3611 Valley Centre Dr, Ste 300

San Diego, CA 92130

(858) 558-2871

jbrown@acadia-pharm.com

www.acadia-pharm.com

Advanced Eyecare Professional Optometric Group

  

Ronald Black
330 N Brand Blvd, Ste 110
Glendale, CA 91203
(818) 240-0890

yab9869@aol.com

www.snfeyecare.com

Advanced Surgical & Wound Care

  

Aaron Andersen

222 N Pacific Coast Hwy Ste 2175

El Segundo, CA 90245
(310) 524-1311

aaron@advantagewoundcare.org

www.advantagewoundcare.org

Agility Recovery

  

Candice Leary Humphrey

2221 Northmont Pkwy Ste 300
Duluth, GA 30096
(303) 559-0208
candice.leary@agilityrecovery.com

ALCO Sales & Service Co

  

Mark Herman

6851 High Grove Blvd

Burr Ridge, IL 60527

(630) 366-2226

mdherman@alcosales.com

AlixaRx

 Patron of the Association  

Johana Martz
6400 Pinecrest Dr, Ste 200
Plano, TX 75024
(214) 778-0328

breanna.reeves@alixarx.com
www.alixarx.com

The AMD Card

  

21031 Ventura Blvd, Ste 701

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

(702) 683-1343

www.theamdcard.com

American

HealthTech

  

Jack Hill

805 S Wheatley St Ste 600

Ridgeland, MS 39157
(800) 489-2648

sales@healthtech.net

www.healthtech.net

 

American Medical Technologies

  

17595 Cartwright Rd
Irvine, CA 92614
(707) 372-1783

www.amtwoundcare.com

AmeriWound LLC

  

Milton Schachter

6150 Parkland Blvd Ste 225

Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

(216) 273-9800

ggomez@ameriwound.com

 

Ancillary Provider Services

  

Tony Galstyan
3235 N San Fernando Rd, 1C
Los Angeles, CA 90065
(323) 254-7448

info@amgtime.com

www.amgtime.com

Anderson Health Information Consulting

  

Rhonda Anderson (President)
940 W 17th St Ste B
Santa Ana, CA 92706
(714) 558-3887

rhonda@ahis.net

www.ahis.net

Anthem Blue Cross

  

Beau Hennemann

425 E Colorado St Ste 600

Glendale, CA 91205

(818) 291-6993

beau.hennemann@anthem.com

www.anthem.com/ca

 

Ascension Benefits & Insurance Solutions

  

Tuan Nguyen
1277 Treat
Blvd Ste 400
Walnut C
reek, CA 94597
(925) 322-6441

tnguyen@ascensionins.com
www.ascensionins.com

AssuredPartners

  

Shaela Westover

941 Oak St

Eugene, OR 97401

(541) 221-9397

shaela.westover@assuredpartners.com

AV Resources Corp.

  

Anne Bongo

1238 N San Dimas Canyon Rd

San Dimas, CA 91773

(909) 305-9881

anne@avresources.co

www.avresources.co

 

B

BOKFinancial.png

Beach Law Group LLP

  

Thomas Beach
500 E Esplanade Dr, Ste 1400
Oxnard, CA 93036
(805) 388-3100

tbeach@beachlawgroup.com

www.beachlawgroup.com

Bellefontaine LLC

  

​Ben Garrett
1020 Huntington Dr.
San Marino, CA 91108
(626) 282-8341

benhgarrett@gmail.com

Biocodex North American

  

Terry Bosque

255 Shoreline Dr, Ste 450

Redwood City, CA 94065

(650) 243-5320

t.bosque@biocodex.com

www.biocodex.com/en/

BOK Financial

  

Patron of the Association

Ky Chaffin,

1 Williams Center Ste 8NE

Tulsa, OK 74172

(918) 588-6866

kchaffin@bokf.com

www.bokf.com

BSD Builders Inc

  

Jeff Blair

8369 Vickers St Ste 100

San Diego, CA 92111

(858) 657-9186

jeff@bsdbuilders.com

Burger Rehabilitation

  

Eric Burger

1301 E Bidwell St Ste 201
Folsom, CA 95630
(800) 900-8491

eburger@burgerrehab.com
www.burger-rehab.com

C

Carefeed

  

Brittany Avery

430 Reading Rd #301

Cincinnati, OH 45202

(513) 800-7723

brittany.avery@carefeed.com

 

California Wound Healing Medical Group

  

Gabriel Halperin
3616 E 1st St
Los Angeles, CA 9006
3
(323) 264-7796

calwound@earthlink.net



Campbell Consulting

Vivienne Campbell

6061 1st St Ste 103

Fresno, CA 93710

(559) 579-8204

rwright@cofapod.com

 

CareForce Consulting LLC
 

Heather Craig

8359 Elk Grove Florin Rd #103-325
Sacramento, CA 95829
(916) 717-8062
heather@cfconsult.org

 

Ceca Foundation

  

​Nate Hamme
1333 New Hampshire Ave NW Fl 2
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 719-8042

nhamme@cecafoundation.org

www.cecafoundation.org

Central Control, LLC

  

4333 Shreveport Hwy

Pineville, LA 71360

(912) 660-1253

www.centralcontrolmgmt.com/

info@cci.la

Circadia Health

 
Fares Siddiqui

1100 Glendon Ave Ste 1850

Los Angeles, CA 90024

fs@circadia.health

CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen LLP)

 
Adam Roth

915 Highland Pointe Dr Ste 300

Roseville, CA 95678

(916) 784-7800

adam.roth@claconnect.com

Cleanwaste Medical

  

Sam Alhmad

2655 Vista Pacific Dr

Oceanside, CA 92056

(406) 581-3194

sama@cleanwaste.com

www.cleanwastemedical.com

CMP Pharma  

Jo Anne Bodnar

6141 E. Shetland Wy

Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

Joanne.Bodnar@cmppharma.com

CNH Finance

  

Melinda Ficek

330 Railroad Ave

Greenwich, CT 06830

(714) 520-1788

mficek@cnhfinance.com

www.cnhfinance.com

College Medical Ctr

Michael Hartman 

2776 Pacific Ave

Long Beach, CA 90806

(562) 997-2000

mhartman@collegemedicalcenter.com

www.collegemedicalcenter.com

Comfort Keepers #237

  

Michael Craig

420 W Baseline Rd, Ste D

Claremont, CA 91711

(909) 625-6151

michaelcraig@comfortkeepers.com

www.claremont-237.comfortkeepers.com

Commercial Connect TV

  

Tim Evans

8630 Clairemont Mesa Blvd Ste 101
San Diego, CA 92111
(877) 789-7995

tevans@commconnecttv.com

www.commercialconnecttelevision.com

Compass - CDP

  

Mark Olvera

845 E Michelle St

West Covina, CA 91790

(213) 359-1222

compasscdp@gmail.com

Compliagent

  

Blake Schaeffer

120 E 3rd St

Long Beach, CA 90802

(310) 996-8950

bschaeffer@compliagent.com
www.compliagent.com

CompWest Insurance

  

Kristi Houston

3 Hutton Centre Dr, Ste 550

Santa Ana, CA 92702

(714) 955-6817

khouston@compwestinsurance.com

www.compwestinsurance.com

connectRN

  

Kristen DeLuca
2
03 Crescent St Ste 403

Waltham, MA 02453

(978) 339-3131

kdeluca@connectrn.com

Consolidated Billing Services Inc. 

  

Bill Ulrich
1908 N Dale Ln, Ste A
Spokane Valley, WA 99212
(509) 448-2067

bill.ulrich@billing-services.com
www.billing-
services.com

Consonus Healthcare

  

4560 SE International Wy, Ste 100
Milwaukie, OR 97222
(800) 891-7575

www.consonushealth.com

Creative Medical Education & Training Solutions

  

Charlotte Hopkins

5100 Coe Ave Spc 220
Seaside, CA 93955
(831) 207-6764

charsweb@pacbell.net

www.cmetsolutions.com

Critical Control Restoration

  

Claudine Ripert

1375 Petaluma Blvd
Petaluma, CA 94952
(855) 700-1080

claudine@criticalcontrol.co

Curve Health

  

Erin Giegling

2121 Biscayne Blvd #1037
Miami, FL 33137
(617) 840-5891
erin@curvehealth.com

bottom of page