S

SacValley MedShare

  

Elizabeth L Steffen

PO Box 9217

Chico, CA 95927

(530) 258-2544

elizabeth.steffen@sacvalleyms.org

www.sacvalleyms.org

sb2 Inc

  

Chad Bogar

1426 N 3rd St Ste 200

Harrisburg, PA 17102

(310) 601-6463

cbogar@sb2inc.com

www.sb2inc.com

SCA Personal Care TENA-TORK

  

Sue Cooper
33908 Ave H

Yucaipa, CA 92399

(909) 677-9078

sue.cooper@essity.com

www.essity.com/u

SchedulePop

  

Ben Wingrove

216 Carpathian Wy

Raleigh, NC 27615

(919) 260-4302

ben@schedulepop.com

www.schedulepop.com

SEA & Associates Medical Legal Consulting Inc

  

Suzanne Arragg

PO Box 3222

Ventura, CA 93006

(805) 658-8075

sarragg@sealegalnurse.com

www.sealegalnurse.com

Select Rehabilitation

  

Trent Hermen

2600 Compass Rd

Glenview, IL 60026

(847) 441-5593

thermen@selectrehab.com

www.selectrehab.com

Senior Crimestoppers

  

Preferred Provider

Kay Joest
5100 Poplar Ave, Ste 711
Memphis, TN 38137
(800) 529-9096

kay.joest@seniorcrimestoppers.org

Serenity Sliding Door

  

Keahn Morris

637 Elkton Dr

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

(719) 212-6007

janet@serenityslidingdoor.com

www.serenityslidingdoor.com

Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP

  

Keahn Morris

4 Embarcadero Ctr, 17th Fl

San Francisco, CA 94111

(415) 774-2934

kmorris@sheppardmullin.com

www.sheppardmullin.com

Shomer Insurance Agency

  

Joseph Schneerson

5805 Sepulveda Blvd #500

Sherman Oaks, CA 91411

(323) 934-8160

musie@shomerinsurance.com

www.shomerinsurance.aleragroup.com

Shorebreak Energy Developers

  

Erik Boardman

1 Peters Canyon Rd, Ste 110
Irvine, CA 92606
(949) 502-0800

eboardman@shorebreakenergy.com

www.shorebreakenergy.com

SimpleLTC

  

Ken Bell

2435 N Central Expy, Ste 1510

Richardson, TX 75080

(415) 916-2800

ken@simpleltc.com

www.simpleltc.com

Skilled Nursing Pharmacy

  

Patron of the Association

Jennifer Sprow
16666 E Johnson Dr
City Of Industry, CA 91745
(800) 519-4767

jennifer.sprow@skillednursingpharmacy.com
www.skillednursingpharmacy.com

Skilled Wound Care

  

Henry Okonkwo

12021 Wilshire Blvd, #745

Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 445-5999

henryokonkwo@skilledwoundcare.com

www.skilledwoundcare.com

SmartLinx

  

Ellin Menlow

111 Wood Ave S Ste 400

Iselin, NJ 08830

(877) 501-1301

ellin.menlow@smartlinx.com

www.smartlinxsolutions.com

Smith & Nephew Biotherapeutics

  

5600 Clearfork Main St, Ste 600

Fort Worth, TX 76109

(817) 900-4033

sheila.odell@smith-nephew.com

www.smith-nephew.com

SNF Payroll & HR

  

Joseph Schrage

15760 Ventura Blvd Ste 1400

Encino, CA 91436

(844) 200-1870

jschrage@snfpayroll.com

www.snfpayroll.com

SNF Wound Care

  

Payam Tehrani

PO Box 641519

Los Angeles, CA 90064

(833) 369-6863

drtehrani@snfwoundcare.com

www.SNFwoundcare.com

SoCalGas

  

Irene Nguyen

1919 S State College Blvd SC8315

Anaheim, CA 92806

(714) 634-5078​

inguyen@socalgas.com

www.socalgas.com

Soule Consulting

  

Theresa Soule
10 Portsmouth Cove
San Rafael, CA 94901
(415) 519-1007

tcitrine@aol.com

Spectrum Medical Mgmt Inc

  

Fred Iskhakov

425 W Bonita Ste 110

San Dimas, CA 91773

(800) 233-1540

wkschifferli@gmail.com

Star Pharmacy

  

Fred Iskhakov

6735 Valjean Ave

Van Nuys, CA 91405

(818) 304-0881

fred@starltcrx.com

www.starltcrx.com

Sternshein Legal Group LLP

  

Jennifer Sternshein

5316 E Chapman Ave

Orange, CA 92869

(714) 242-3450

jennifer@sternsheingroup.com

Stratus Interoperable

  

Fred Zolla

503 Avalon Gardens Dr

Nanuet, NY 10954

(845) 371-7380

fzolla@stratusinteroperable.com

www.stratusinteroperable.com

SupplyWorks

  

Matt Richards

5635 Union Pacific Ave

Commerce, CA 90022

(800) 247-7826

matt.richards@supplyworks.com

www.supplyworks.com

Sunovion Pharmaceuticals Inc.

  

Pam Eubanks

207 Redlands St

Playa Del Rey, CA 90293

(310) 729-7482

pamela.eubanks@sunovion.com

www.sunovion.com

Swisslog Heatlhcare

  

Amy Hinton

11080 Circle Point Rd Ste 500

Westminster, CO 80020

(303) 229-3873

amy.hinton@swisslog.com

www.swisslog-healthcare.com

Sysco Food Services of Central CA

  

Carter Barnes
136 S Mariposa Rd
Modesto, CA 95354
(209) 491-7781barnes.carter@centralca.sysco.com
www.centralca.sysco.com

T

Team TSI Coporation

  

Kimberly Wallace

P.O. Box 1547

Albertville, AL 35950

(256) 279-6796

kimberly.wallace@teamtsi.com

www.teamtsi.com

The BuddyGuard Corp

  

Albert Tan

7320 Reseda Blvd, #371715

Reseda, CA 91335

(818) 987-4700

albert@thebuddyguard.com

www.thebuddyguard.com

The Joint Commission

  

Gina Zimmermann

1 Renaissance Blvd

Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

(630) 792-5293

gzimmermann@jointcommission.org

www.jointcommission.org

The PrivateBank

  

Bluma Broner

120 S LaSalle St

Chicago, IL 60603

(312) 564-1222

bbroner@theprivatebank.com

www.theprivatebank.com

The Stahl Companies

  

Walt Stahl

11231 Gold Express Dr Ste 104

Gold River, CA 95670

(916) 635-8855

wstahl@thestahlcompanies.com

www.thestahlcompanies.com

The Stahler Group, a division of Marcus & Millichap

  

Nick Stahler

19800 MacArthur Blvd, Ste 150

Irvine, CA 92612

(949) 419-3206

nick.stahler@marcusmillichap.com

Theoria Medical x 5-Star Telemed

  

Justin Di Rezze

41850 W Eleven Mile Rd #207

Novi, MI 48375

(833) 578-2763

direzze@theoriamedical.com​

www.therapservices.net

Therap Services LLC

  

Kevin Dierks
562 Watertown Ave, Ste 3
Waterbury, CT 06708
(808) 261-0607

kevin.dierks@therapservices.net
www.theoriamedical.com

Therapy Specialists

  

3760 Convoy St, Ste 204
San Diego, CA 92111
(858) 514-0375

www.therapyspecialists.net

TKO Medical

  

Preferred Provider

Travis Godden

2305 E Ashlan Ave

Fresno, CA 93726

(855) 707-9787

tg@tkomed.com

www.tkomed.com

Town & Country Diagnostics

  

Rick Green

3745 W Caldwell Ave, Ste C

Visalia, CA 93277

(559) 734-0822

tcdx@comcast.net

www.tcdiagnostics.com

TRIDENTCARE

  

Rick Navarro
2820 N Ontario St
Burbank, CA 91504
(800) 660-0531

rick.navarro@diaglabs.com
www.diaglabs.com

Tyler & Wilson LLP

  

Elizabeth Plott Tyler
5455 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 1925
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(323) 655-7180

ept@tyler-law.com
www.tyler-law.com

U

UC Irvine Laboratory

  

Brad Pruden

101 City Dr S, Bldg 54 Rte 1205

Orange, CA 92868

(714) 456-8694

www.ucirvinehealth.org/medical-services/pathology

Ulcer Solutions LLC

  

16008 NE 22nd Ave

Ridgefield, WA 98642

(360) 241-9571

info@ulcersolutions.com

www.ulcersolutions.com

United Networks of America Inc. 

  

J Brian Oliver
3636 S Sherwood Forest Blvd, #440
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
www.unarxcard.com

Unitek Learning 

  

Karilyn L Van Oosten

1401 Dove St Ste 340

Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 408-3167

kvanoosten@unitek.com

www.uniteklearning.com

US Foods

  

Julie Moya

15155 Northam St
La Mirada, CA 90638
(714) 670-3680

julie.moya@usfoods.com

www.usfoods.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

California Association of Health Facilities
2201 K Street
Sacramento, CA 95816-4922

www.cahf.org

Phone: (916) 441-6400