top of page

S

SeniorCrimestoppers_Logo.jpg
SNP.png

Sabra Health Care REIT

  

Kara Pappanduros

1781 Flight Wy

Tustin, CA 92782

(888) 393-8248

kpappanduros@sabrahealth.com

www.sabrahealth.com

SacValley MedShare

  

John Helvey

2485 Notre Dame Blvd Ste 370-20
Chico, CA 95928
(530) 487-4997
john.helvey@sacvalleyms.org

SAIVA AI

  

Erely Gonzalez

221 Main St Unit 866

Los Altos, CA 94023

erely.gonzalez@saivahc.com

SEA & Associates Medical Legal Consulting Inc

  

Suzanne Arragg

PO Box 3222

Ventura, CA 93006

(805) 658-8075

sarragg@sealegalnurse.com

www.sealegalnurse.com

Select Rehabilitation

  

Patron of the Association

Trent Hermen

2600 Compass Rd

Glenview, IL 60026

(847) 441-5593

thermen@selectrehab.com

www.selectrehab.com

Select Risk

  

Kevin Davis

3722 E Broadway

Long Beach, CA 90803

(562) 733-4145

kdavis@selectrisk.com

Senior Crimestoppers

  

Preferred Provider

Kay Joest
5100 Poplar Ave, Ste 711
Memphis, TN 38137
(800) 529-9096

kay.joest@seniorcrimestoppers.org

www.seniorcrimestoppers.org

Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP

  

Keahn Morris

4 Embarcadero Ctr, 17th Fl

San Francisco, CA 94111

(415) 774-2934

kmorris@sheppardmullin.com

www.sheppardmullin.com

 

 

 

Shorebreak Energy Developers

  

Erik Boardman

1 Peters Canyon Rd, Ste 110
Irvine, CA 92606
(949) 502-0800

eboardman@shorebreakenergy.com

www.shorebreakenergy.com

SimpleLTC

  

Ken Bell

2435 N Central Expy, Ste 1510

Richardson, TX 75080

(415) 916-2800

ken@simpleltc.com

www.simpleltc.com

Sinai Labs

  

Jake Berman

16530 Ventura Blvd Ste 408
Encino, CA 91436
(310) 873-6380
jake.berman@sinailabs.com

SisuCare Online CNA Training

  

Bijay Baniya

10880 Wilshire Blvd Ste 1101

Los Angeles, CA 90024

(213) 537-8360

bijay.baniya@sisucare.com

www.sisucare.com

Skilled Nursing

Pharmacy

  

Jennifer Sprow
16666 E Johnson Dr
City Of Industry, CA 91745
(800) 519-4767

jennifer.sprow@skillednursingpharmacy.com
www.skillednursingpharmacy.com

Skilled Wound Care

  

Henry Okonkwo

12021 Wilshire Blvd, #745

Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 445-5999

henryokonkwo@skilledwoundcare.com

www.skilledwoundcare.com

Smith & Nephew Inc.

  

5600 Clearfork Main St, Ste 600

Fort Worth, TX 76109

(817) 900-4033

sheila.odell@smith-nephew.com

www.smith-nephew.com

SnapNurse

  

Callie Hoynes
1201 Peachtree St. NE Bldng. 400 Ste. 1800
Atlanta, GA 30361
(470) 871-9665

callie.hoynes@snapnurse.com
www.snapnurse.com


SNFClinic

  

Henny Goldblatt
100 Boulevard of the Americas
Lakewood, NJ 08701
(732) 961-8514

hennyg@ltccs.com
www.ltccs.com

 

SNF Payroll & HR

  

Joseph Schrage

15760 Ventura Blvd Ste 1400

Encino, CA 91436

(844) 200-1870

jschrage@snfpayroll.com

www.snfpayroll.com

SoCalMMS

  

Imelda Rocha

18331 Gridley Rd Ste E/F

Cerritos, CA 90703

(562) 403-1400

imelda@socalmmsllc.com

Soule Consulting

  

Theresa Soule
10 Portsmouth Cove
San Rafael, CA 94901
(415) 519-1007

tcitrine@aol.com

Sound Telemedicine

  

Brad Swenson

1498 Pacific Ave Ste 400

Tacoma, WA 98402

(612) 812-4086

bswenson@soundphysicians.com

www.soundtelemedicine.com

South Pacific Rehab

  

Tricia Ercoli

22995 Mill Creek Ste A

Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 707-5555

tercoli@sprehab.com

 

 

 

SRX

 Patron of the Association 

  

Dominique Antoine

20 E Sunrise Hwy Ste 300

Valley Stream, NY 11581

(833) 633-6833

dantoine@srx-tech.com

www.srx-tech.com

The Stahl Companies

  

Walt Stahl

11231 Gold Express Dr Ste 104

Gold River, CA 95670

(916) 635-8855

wstahl@thestahlcompanies.com

www.thestahlcompanies.com

Sternshein Legal Group LLP

  

Jennifer Sternshein

5316 E Chapman Ave

Orange, CA 92869

(714) 242-3450

jennifer@sternsheingroup.com

Sumitomo Pharma America Inc

  

Michael Spence

55 Cambridge Pkwy Ste 102W
Cambridge, MA 02142
(508) 481-6700
michael.spence@us
.sumitomo-pharma.com

Sunovion Pharmaceuticals Inc.

  

Pam Eubanks

207 Redlands St

Playa Del Rey, CA 90293

(310) 729-7482

pamela.eubanks@sunovion.com

www.sunovion.com

T

The Small Business Savings Program

  

10722 Arrow Route Ste 120

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(833) 609-5183

rcarter@franklinenergy.com
www.smallbusinesssavings.com

TKO Medical

  

Preferred Provider

Travis Godden

2305 E Ashlan Ave

Fresno, CA 93726

(855) 707-9787

tg@tkomed.com

www.tkomed.com

TRIDENTCARE

  

Nella Wortman

2820 N Ontario St
Burbank, CA 91504

Direct: (818) 333-7105
Mobile: (510) 506-8716

nella.wortman@tridentcare.com

www.tridentcare.com

Tyler & Wilson LLP

  

Elizabeth Plott Tyler
5455 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 1925
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(323) 655-7180

ept@tyler-law.com
www.tyler-law.com

TKO_squarelogo-01.png

U

Ulcer Solutions LLC

  

16008 NE 22nd Ave

Ridgefield, WA 98642

(360) 241-9571

info@ulcersolutions.com

www.ulcersolutions.com

United Networks of America Inc. 

  

J Brian Oliver
3636 S Sherwood Forest Blvd, #440
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
www.unarxcard.com

Unitek Learning 

  

Karilyn L Van Oosten

1401 Dove St Ste 340

Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 408-3167

kvanoosten@unitek.com

www.uniteklearning.com

Learning_Horiz_RGB.png
bottom of page