V

ValTrus

  

Arthur Haggerty

731 E Yosemite Ave Ste B #136

Merced, CA 95348

(209) 400-2317

arthur@valtrusmsp.com

www.valtrusmsp.com

Vertex Healthcare Solutions Inc.

  

Neal Gandhi
5021 Verdugo Wy, #105-305
Camarillo, CA 93012
(562) 467-6916

ngandhi@vertexhcs.com

VIC the PICC LLC

  

Cary Catron
777 S Ham Ln, Ste D
Lodi, CA 95242
(209) 334-9400

cary@victhepicc.com
www.victhepicc.com

Vintage Senior Projects LP

  

Ronald Thomas

P.O. Box 1598

Lodi, CA 95241

(209) 334-5521

rthomasdevelop@gmail.com

VitalCareAmerica

  

Karen Sobeck
31441 Santa Margarita Pkwy, #A267
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
(800) 782-2288

kasobeck@rehabcare.com
www.subacute.com

Vitas Health Care

  

Brian Davis

355 Lennon Ln, Ste 150

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

(925) 945-3822

brian.davis@vitas.com

www.vitas.com

Vituity

  

Evan Ichikawa

2100 Powell St, Ste 900

Emeryville, CA 94608

(510) 350-2840

evan.ichikawa@vituity.com

www.vituity.com

VOHRA Wound Physicians

  

Kurt Cannata
3601 SW 160th Ave, Ste 250
Miramar, FL 33027
(877) 866-7123

kcannata@vohraphysicians.com
www.vohraphysicians.com

Voyce

  

Preferred Provider

Andrew Clapp

12555 Orange Dr

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33330

(617) 429-1809

andy.clapp@voyceglobal.com

www.voyceglobal.com

W

Wambi LLC

  

Candace Dean

534 Rock Glen Dr

Wynnewood, PA 19096

(239) 777-2073

candace.dean@wambi.org

www.wambi.org

WAXIE Sanitary Supply

  

Steve Thomas

9353 Waxie Wy

San Diego, CA 92123

(858) 292-8111

sthomas@waxie.com

www.waxie.com

WellQor

  

Tiana Thompson

1981 Marcus Ave, Ste C114

New Hyde Park, NY

(844) 888-0355

tthompson@wellqor.com

www.wellqor.com

Western Elite Insurance Solutions

  

Michael Silcox
140 Diamond Creek Pl

Roseville, CA 95747
(916) 757-1200

msilcox@westerneliteincs.com

www.westerneliteins.com

Wilson Getty LLP

  

William Wilson
12555 High Bluff Dr, Ste 270
San Diego, CA 92130
(858) 847-3237

bwilson@wilsongetty.com
www.wilsongetty.com

Wipfli LLP

  

Tracy Addleman

505 14th St, 5th Fl

Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 768-0066

taddleman@wipfli.com

www.wipfli.com

XYZ

Xchive Business Intelligence

  

Andrew (Andy) Burton

526 Brunswick Rd

Grass Valley, CA 95945

(530) 564-0426

info@xchive.com

www.xchive.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

California Association of Health Facilities
2201 K Street
Sacramento, CA 95816-4922

www.cahf.org

Phone: (916) 441-6400