top of page

V

ValTrus

  

Arthur Haggerty

731 E Yosemite Ave Ste B #136

Merced, CA 95348

(209) 400-2317

arthur@valtrusmsp.com

www.valtrusmsp.com

Veritas Healthcare Solutions LLC

  

Yosef Klein

221 Quaker Rd

Pomona, NY 10970

(845) 766-6603

yklein@veritashcsolutions.com

Vertex Healthcare Solutions Inc.

  

Neal Gandhi
5021 Verdugo Wy, #105-305
Camarillo, CA 93012
(562) 467-6916

ngandhi@vertexhcs.com

VIC the PICC

  

Cary Catron
777 S Ham Ln, Ste D
Lodi, CA 95242
(209) 334-9400

cary@victhepicc.com
www.victhepicc.com

Vintage Senior Projects LP

  

Justin Carney

P.O. Box 1598

Lodi, CA 95241

(209) 334-5521

(jcarney@mdjrealproperties.com

 

 

VistaRx

  

Rob Thorn

2290 E 4500 S

Holladay, UT 84117

(801) 548-5000

rthorn@vistarx.com


 

VitalCare America

 

Karen Sobeck

31441 Santa Margarita Pkwy #A267

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

(949) 767-7676

kasobeck@kindred.com


 

Viventium

Jeff Petescia
400 Connell Dr Ste 1000

Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
(718) 522-2000

jpetescia@viventium.com

 

Conor Langlois - (831) 316-3314

Alexa Colon - (619) 693-4645

Wesley Nease- (818) 588-6315


www.viventium.com


Voyce

  

Preferred Provider

Andrew Clapp

12555 Orange Dr

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33330

(617) 429-1809

andy.clapp@voyceglobal.com

www.voyceglobal.com

Voyce_Logo-03.jpg

W

Wilson Getty LLP

  

William Wilson
12555 H
igh Bluff Dr, Ste 270
San Diego, CA 92130
(858) 847-3237

bwilson@wilsongetty.com
www.wilsongetty.com

Wipfli LLP

  

Patron of the Association

Tracy Addleman

505 14th St, 5th Fl

Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 768-0066

taddleman@wipfli.com

www.wipfli.com

Wound Healing Care Specialists Inc.

  

Pete Carrasco

10621 Church St Ste 120
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 944-0486
drpete@carrascopodiatry.com
 

wipfli.png

XYZ

bottom of page