V

ValTrus

  

Arthur Haggerty

731 E Yosemite Ave Ste B #136

Merced, CA 95348

(209) 400-2317

arthur@valtrusmsp.com

www.valtrusmsp.com

Vertex Healthcare Solutions Inc.

  

Neal Gandhi
5021 Verdugo Wy, #105-305
Camarillo, CA 93012
(562) 467-6916

ngandhi@vertexhcs.com

VIC the PICC

  

Cary Catron
777 S Ham Ln, Ste D
Lodi, CA 95242
(209) 334-9400

cary@victhepicc.com
www.victhepicc.com

Vintage Senior Projects LP

  

Justin Carney

P.O. Box 1598

Lodi, CA 95241

(209) 334-5521

(jcarney@mdjrealproperties.com


 

VitalCare America

 

Karen Sobeck

31441 Santa Margarita Pkwy #A267

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

(949) 767-7676

kasobeck@kindred.com


 

Viventium

Jeff Petescia
400 Connell Dr Ste 1000

Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
(718) 522-2000
jpetescia@viventium.com
www.viventium.com


Voyce

  

Preferred Provider

Andrew Clapp

12555 Orange Dr

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33330

(617) 429-1809

andy.clapp@voyceglobal.com

www.voyceglobal.com

Voyce_Logo-03.jpg

W

"We Care" Psychology Affiliates

  

Tianna Thompson
5186 S Benito Ave Ste 2253
Montclair, CA 91763
(909) 470-4392

wecarepsychology@gmail.com
www.wecarepsychology.org


 

Wilson Getty LLP

  

William Wilson
12555 High Bluff Dr, Ste 270
San Diego, CA 92130
(858) 847-3237

bwilson@wilsongetty.com
www.wilsongetty.com

Wipfli LLP

  

Patron of the Association

Tracy Addleman

505 14th St, 5th Fl

Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 768-0066

taddleman@wipfli.com

www.wipfli.com

Wound Healing Care Specialists Inc.

  

Pete Carrasco

10621 Church St Ste 120
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 944-0486
drpete@carrascopodiatry.com
 

wipfli.png

XYZ

Xchive Business Intelligence

  

Andrew (Andy) Burton

526 Brunswick Rd

Grass Valley, CA 95945

(530) 564-0426

info@xchive.com

www.xchive.com

Zipline.io

 
Patron of the Association

James McArthur
2/155 Onslow Rd

Shenton Park, WA 6008
Australia
(213) 319-5624
james.mcarthur@zipline.io
www.zipline.io

zipline.png