top of page

J

J Supple Law APC

  

John Supple

990 5th Ave

San Rafael, CA 94901

(415) 366-5533

jsupple@supplecanvel.com

www.supplecanvel.com

JTC Investment, LLC

  

Teresa Chen

10908 Bellagio Rd

Los Angeles, CA 90077

(310) 869-8585

tzeyunchen@icloud.com

Joerns Healthcare

  

Eddie Wagoner

2430 Whitehall Park Dr Ste 700

Charlotte, NC 28273

(800) 826-0270

eddie.wagoner@joerns.com

The Joint Commission

  

Gina Zimmermann

1 Renaissance Blvd

Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

(630) 792-5293

gzimmermann@jointcommission.org

www.jointcommission.org

Jubo Health Technologies

  

Marnie Powell

4030 8 St SE

Calgary, T2G 3A7

Canada

(587) 815-9712

marnie.powell@jubohealth.com

K

Ken Merchant Consulting Services

  

7112 Ansley Ct

Citrus Heights, CA 95621

(916) 201-7351

www.kenmerchantconsulting.com

King Medical Supply

  

Michael Kaplan
20816 Higgins Ct
Torrance, CA 90501
(310) 533-8800

michael@kingmedicalsupply.com
www.kingmedicalsupply.com

King-Pak Food Services

  

Don King

4353 Exchange Ave
Vernon, CA 90058
(323) 235-7585

donk@king-pak.com

www.kingpakinc.com

KPD Insurance Inc.

  

Brandy Lara
1111 Gateway Loop
Springfield, OR 97477
(800) 929-0191

contactus@kpdinsurance.com
www.kpdinsurance.com

L

Law Office of Holly L Johnson Inc.

  

Holly Johnson
5955 Granite Lake Dr, Ste 140
Granite Bay, CA 95746
(916) 788-1123

hollyjesq@aol.com
hollyjohnsonlaw.com

LCD Pharmacy

  

Benji Rubin

10572 Calle Lee

Los Alamitos, CA 90720

(562) 420-1488

brubin@lcdpharmacy.com

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP

  

Kathleen Walker

633 W 5th St Ste 4000

Los Angeles, CA 90071

(213) 250-1800

walker@lbbslaw.com
www.lbbslaw.com

LightBridge Hospice & Palliative Care

  

Pamela Hough
6155 Cornerstone Ct E, Ste 220
San Diego, CA 92121
(858) 458-2992

pam@lightbridgehospice.com
www.lightbridgehospice.com

Lippa Insurance Services Inc.

  

Lucky Lippa
332 Forest Ave Ste 6
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
(949) 376-6311

lucky@lippainsurance.com
www.lippainsurance.com

Lockton Insurance

Brokers LLC

  

Lee Sommars
4275 Executive Sq Ste 600
La Jolla, CA 92037

(858) 587-3150

lsommars@lockton.com
www.lockton.com

LTC Consulting

  

Josh Sadikman

5814 Lonetree Blvd. Ste 100

Rocklin, CA 95765

(614) 786-3582
jsadikman@ltcconsulting.com

www.ltcconsulting.com

Lument

  

Doug Harper

18300 Von Karman Ave Ste 600

Irvine, CA 92612

(614) 638-6323

www.lument.com

doug.harper@lument.com

Lockton_Logo.jpg
bottom of page