J

J Brasch Company LLC

  

Ted Algaier

1620 N 20th Cir

Lincoln, NE 68503

(402) 476-2858

talgaier@braschgroup.com

J Supple Law APC

  

John Supple

2330 Marinship Wy, Ste 250

Sausilto, CA 94965

(415) 366-5533

jsupple@supplecanvel.com

www.supplecanvel.com

JCH Consulting Group Inc

  

Cindy Hazzard

1245 N Huxford Ln

Anaheim, CA 92807

(714) 463-1672

cindy@thejchgroup.com

www.thejchgroup.com

Jintronix Inc.

  

Melissa Russo

300 Saint-Sacrament St, Ste 420

Montreal, QC H2Y 1X4

Canada

(888) 623-6462

melissa@jintronix.com

www.jintronix.com

Jvion

  

Allison Kavanagh

11555 Medlock Bridge Rd, Ste 250

Johns Creek, GA 30097

(404) 483-3713

allison.kavanagh@jvion.com

www.jvion.com

K

Ken Merchant Consulting Services

  

7112 Ansley Ct

Citrus Heights, CA 95621

(916) 201-7351

www.kenmerchantconsulting.com

King Medical Supply

  

Michael Kaplan
20816 Higgins Ct
Torrance, CA 90501
(310) 533-8800

michael@kingmedicalsupply.com
www.kingmedicalsupply.com

King-Pak Food Services

  

Don King

4353 Exchange Ave
Vernon, CA 90058
(323) 235-7585

donk@king-pak.comwww.kingpakinc.com

KPD Insurance Inc.

  

Brandy Lara
1111 Gateway Loop
Springfield, OR 97477
(800) 929-0191

contactus@kpdinsurance.com
www.kpdinsurance.com

Kronos for Post-Acute & Senior Living

  

Ed Boule
5000 Hopyard Rd, Ste 410
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 425-5737

eboule@kronos.com
www.kronos.com

L

Lancaster Pollard

  

Jason Dopoulos
620 Newport Center Dr, Ste 690
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 531-4040

jdopoulos@lancasterpollard.com
www.lancasterpollard.com

Law Office of Holly L Johnson Inc.

  

Holly Johnson
5955 Granite Lake Dr, Ste 140
Granite Bay, CA 95746
(916) 788-1123

hollyjesq@aol.com
hollyjohnsonlaw.com

Law Office of Thomas A Collins APC

  

Thomas Collins

4501 E La Palma Ave, Ste 210

Anaheim, CA 92807

(714) 835-8022

tom@thomascollinslaw.com

LC Associates

  

Linda Chien Johnson
2415 San Ramon Valley Blvd, #4139
San Ramon, CA 94583
(925) 866-6639

lindajlca@att.net

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP

  

Kathleen Walker

633 W 5th St Ste 4000

Los Angeles, CA 90071

(213) 250-1800

walker@lbbslaw.com
www.lbbslaw.com

LightBridge Hospice & Palliative Care

  

Pamela Hough
6155 Cornerstone Ct E, Ste 220
San Diego, CA 92121
(858) 458-2992

pam@lightbridgehospice.com
www.lightbridgehospice.com

Lockton Insurance Brokers LLC

  

Patron of the Association

Lee Sommars
4275 Executive Sq Ste 600
La Jolla, CA 92037
(858) 587-3150

lsommars@lockton.com
www.lockton.com

Long Beach Roofing

  

Kendall Ekerson

1920 Obispo Ave

Signal Hill, CA 90755

(562) 220-2300

kendall@reroofnow.com

www.reroofnow.com

LTC Consulting - Reimbursement Specialists

  

Josh Sadikman
5814 Lonetree Blvd, Ste 100
Rocklin, CA 95765
(916) 786-3582

jsadikman@ltcconsulting.com
www.ltcconsulting.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

California Association of Health Facilities
2201 K Street
Sacramento, CA 95816-4922

www.cahf.org

Phone: (916) 441-6400