d

D. Michael Splain, AC SW, LCSW

  

D Michael Splain
180 Jacobson Ln
Ben Lomond, CA 95005
(831) 336-5437

dmsplain@gmail.com

Dairy King Milk Farms - Food Service

  

Patron of the Association

Joey Goldstein
11954 E Washington Blvd
Whittier, CA 90606
(310) 990-9598

themilkguy@aol.com
www.dairyberries.com

David Scully CPA

  

David Scully
21601 Devonshire St, Ste 217
Chatsworth, CA 91311
(818) 576-1500

davidscully@socal.rr.com

Dean Distributors/NutriCare

  

Carla Di Lorenzo
1350 Bayshore Hwy, Ste 400
Burlingame, CA 94010
(650) 696-2856

carla@deandistributors.com
www.deandistributors.com

Dietitians of OC

  

Jennifer DeFrain

1100 Quail St Ste 110

Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 874-3438

contact@dietitiansofoc.com

www.dietitiansofoc.com

Disaster Management Systems Inc.

  

Dennis Ortiz

10271-A Trademark St
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
(909) 484-2900

dennis@triagetags.com

www.triagetags.com

Dowsett Fogg & Doler PC

  

Pamela Fogg
8333 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97216
(503) 261-1500

pjfogg@dfdcpa.com
www.dfdcpa.com

Drylock Technologies Ltd.

  

Jim Johnson

3921 N Hastings Wy

Eau Claire, WI 54703

(877) 202-4652

jim.johnson@drylocktechnologies.com

www.drylocktechnologies.com

E

Empirian Health

  

Tripp Harper

3140 Zelda Ct, Ste 200
Montgomery, AL 36106
(334) 356-0765

tripp.harper@empirian.com

www.empirian.com

Encore Rehabilitation Services

  

Charity Mills

136 St Matthews Ave, Ste 200
Louisville, KY 40207

(719) 232-3133

cmills@encorerehabilitation.com

www.encorerehabilitation.com

Entech Medical Corp

  

Len Hoffstetter

1910 D St

La Verne, CA 91750

(800) 734-8892

len@entechmedical.com

www.entechmedical.com

EPIC Insurance Brokers & Consultants (formerly Integro USA)

  

Douglas Williams
2300 Contra Costa Blvd, Ste 375
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 852-0414

doug.williams@integrogroup.com

www.epicbrokers.com

Executive Mental Health Inc.

  

Jeffrey Vargas

11835 W Olympic Blvd, Ste 1265E

Los Angeles, CA 90064

(310) 273-4846

adk@emhla.com

www.emhla.com

F

F & W Food Services

  

Elliot Rubin
7005 Tujunga Ave
North Hollywood, CA 91605
(818) 984-1444

erubin@fwfoods.com

Fenigstein & Kaufman 

  

S. Jack Fenigstein
1900 Ave of the Stars, Ste 2300
Los Angeles, CA 90067
(310) 201-0777

jack_fenigstein@fenkauf.com

Fire & Life Safety Inc. 

  

Stan Szpytek
8116 E Sienna St
Mesa, AZ 85207
(480) 830-7192

firemarshal10@aol.com

First Choice Mobile Radiology

  

Kurt Stewart
181 W Orangethrope Ave, Ste B
Placentia, CA 91724
(626) 339-9039

kurtstewart@fcmrs.com
www.fcmrs.com

First Quality

  

Walker Beeken
80 Cuttermill Rd, Ste 500
Great Neck, NY 11021
(800) 227-3551

wrbeeken@firstquality.com
www.prevail.com

Foster & Lawerence Accountancy Corp.

  

Patron of the Association

Kevin Lawrence
12672 Limonite Ave, #3E-405
Eastvale, CA 92880
(951) 279-9868

fosterandlawrence@sbcglobal.net

Freedom Information Technology Solutions 

  

Kelly Denham

2635 Camino Del Rio S, Ste 306

San Diego, CA 92108
(888) 339-5694

kdenham@fitsolutions.biz

www.fitsolutions.biz

Functional Pathways

  

Julie Grimmett

10133 Sherrill Blvd Ste 200

Knoxville, TN 37932

(888) 531-2204

jgrimmett@fprehab.com

www.fprehab.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

California Association of Health Facilities
2201 K Street
Sacramento, CA 95816-4922

www.cahf.org

Phone: (916) 441-6400