d

Dairy King Milk Farms - Food Service

  

Joey Goldstein
11954 E Washington Blvd
Whittier, CA 90606
(310) 990-9598

themilkguy@aol.com
www.dairyberries.com

Daiya Healthcare

  

Michelle Thompson

11120 NE 33rd Pl Ste 202

Bellevue, WA 98004

(206) 823-1004

m.thompson@daiyahealthcare.com

www.daiyahealthcare.com

Davey Coach Sales Inc

  

Trisha Mitchell

12380 Firestone Blvd

Norwalk, CA 90650

(310) 216-6348

trisham@daveycoach.com

www.daveycoach.com

David Scully CPA

  

David Scully
21601 Devonshire St, Ste 217
Chatsworth, CA 91311
(818) 576-1500

davidscully@socal.rr.com

Dietitians of OC

  

Jennifer DeFrain

1100 Quail St Ste 110

Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 874-3438

contact@dietitiansofoc.com

www.dietitiansofoc.com

Donovan-Tift Consulting Inc

  

Teri Tift

146 Thorndike Wy

Folsom, CA 95630

(916) 825-4172

teri@dtc-inc.org

www.dtc-inc.org

Drylock Technologies Ltd.

  

Jim Johnson

3921 N Hastings Wy

Eau Claire, WI 54703

(877) 202-4652

jim.johnson@drylocktechnologies.com

www.drylocktechnologies.com

DairyKing_Logo.jpg

E

Edgewood Healthcare Advisors (formerly EPIC)

  

Douglas Williams
2300 Contra Costa Blvd, Ste 375
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 852-0414

doug.williams@integrogroup.com

www.epicbrokers.com

Essity Health & Medical Solutions

  

Amy Lee

2929 Arch St Ste 2600

Philadelphia, PA 19104

(415) 317-8438

amy.lee@essity.com

www.essity.com

Exceltox

  

Aaron Symbolik

15375 Barranca Pkwy Ste E-104

Irvine, CA 92618

(419) 450-0458

aaron@exceltox.com

www.exceltox.com

Executive Mental Health Inc.

  

Ari Kalechstein

11835 W Olympic Blvd, Ste 1265E

Los Angeles, CA 90064

(310) 273-4846

adk@emhla.com

www.emhla.com

F

FosterLawrence.png

F & W Food Services

  

Elliot Rubin
7005 Tujunga Ave
North Hollywood, CA 91605
(818) 984-1444

erubin@fwfoods.com

Fenigstein & Kaufman 

  

S. Jack Fenigstein
1900 Ave of the Stars, Ste 2300
Los Angeles, CA 90067
(310) 201-0777

jack_fenigstein@fenkauf.com

Fillmore & Co Inc 

  

Kim Lutz

4211 Fremonts Loop

Rescue, CA 95672

(530) 313-8303

medrecconsultants78@yahoo.com

www.himresource.com

Fire & Life Safety Inc. 

  

Stan Szpytek
8116 E Sienna St
Mesa, AZ 85207
(480) 830-7192

firemarshal10@aol.com

First Choice Mobile Radiology

  

Kurt Stewart
181 W Orangethrope Ave, Ste B
Placentia, CA 91724
(626) 339-9039

kurtstewart@fcmrs.com
www.fcmrs.com

First Quality

  

Walker Beeken
80 Cuttermill Rd, Ste 500
Great Neck, NY 11021
(800) 227-3551

wrbeeken@firstquality.com
www.prevail.com

Foster & Lawerence Accountancy Corp.

  

Patron of the Association

Kevin Lawrence
12672 Limonite Ave, #3E-405
Eastvale, CA 92880
(951) 279-9868

fosterandlawrence@sbcglobal.net

www.fosterandlawrence.com/

Fully Managed

  

Sara Haskill

1002 Beaverbrook Rd
Kanata, ON K2K 1L1
(613) 591-9800

sara.haskill@careworx.com

www.fullymanaged.com

funandmoving.com

  

Chris Meyer

4221 Manzanita Ave

Carmichael, CA 95608

(916) 342-1044

chris@funandmoving.com

www.funandmoving.com

Functional Pathways

  

Julie Grimmett

10133 Sherrill Blvd Ste 200

Knoxville, TN 37932

(888) 531-2204

jgrimmett@fprehab.com

www.fprehab.com