top of page

M

Madeline Fry, Recruiting Services

 

Madeline Fry

11693 San Vicente Blvd #143

Los Angeles, CA 90049

(310) 993-9416

execsearches@ymail.com

 

 

Maedo Architects

 

Gregg Maedo
321 N Rampart St, Ste 101
Orange, CA 92868
(714) 937-1985

gregg@gmaarch.com
www.gmaarch.com

Magnolia LTC Mgmt Svcs Inc.

  

Robert Bates
716 College Ave, Ste B
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
(707) 571-7430

rbates@magnolialtc.com
www.magnolialtc.com

Management and Network Services LLC

  

Kirsten Spangler

5555 Parkcenter Cir Ste 200

Dublin, OH 43017

(614) 738-4569

kspangler@mnsnetwork.com

www.mnsnetwork.com

Manchester Mills

  

Diana Arevalo Reed

300 Davidson Ave

Somerset, NJ 08873

(661) 523-5924

diana.arevaloreed@manchestermills.com

Marcus & Millichap

  

Rob Reis

750 Battery St 5th Fl

San Francisco, CA 94111

(415) 625-2183

rob.reis@marcusmillichap.com

Mariposa Training

  

Keith Savell
73 Buckeye Ave
Oakland, CA 94618
(510) 387-8130

keith@mariposatraining.com
www.mariposatraining.com

Matthew I Lahana, A Professional Law Corporation

  

Matthew Lahana
7040 Avenida Encinas Ste 104-957
Carlsbad, CA 92011

(760) 730-8600

matt@lahanalegal.com

www.mattlahanalaw.com

McKesson

  

Patron of the Association

8121 10th Ave N
Golden Valley, MN 55427
(800) 328-8111

www.mckesson.com

Meals for All

  

Lee Tincher
2377 Gold Meadow Wy #100
Gold River, CA 95670
(916) 832-6325

lee.tincher@mealsforall.com
www.mealsforall.com

Medi-Cal Consulting Services Inc.

  

Lisa Ramsey
417 S Sherman Ave
Corona, CA 92882
(877) 633-4435

lisa@medihelper.com
www.medihelper.com

Medline Industries

  

John Butterfield

24550 Hansen Rd

Tracy, CA 95377

(800) 633-5463

jbutterfield@medline.com

www.medline.com

MedTrainer, Inc.
Preferred Provider

Gerald Buckland

555 Cajon St                                        

Redlands, CA 92373

(303) 638-3644

bbuckland@medtrainer.com

www.medtrainer.com

Med-Plus Pharmacy, a Polaris Pharmacy Svcs Company

  

Dinah Dayre

760 Arrow Grand Cir

Covina, CA 91722

(866) 463-3757

s.yasmin@medplusltc.com

www.medplusltc.com

 

Miracle Mile CPA an Accountancy Corp

Polina Tsikman

5757 Wilshire Blvd PH 5
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(323) 456-1888
polinat@miraclemilecpa.com

 

Mix Solutions Inc.

  

Susie Mix
18444-448 Ward St
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 964-2200

susie@mixsolutionsinc.net
www.mixsolutionsinc.com

Modern Capital Executive Solutions
Preffered Provider

Clay Estabrooke
225 Northern Ave.
Boston, MA 02210

(401) 595-6020

cestabrooke@moderncap.com www.moderncapes.com

Mueller Prost LC

  

Tiffany Exline
3 Park Plaza, Ste 400
Irvine, CA 92614
(800) 649-4838

tkarlin@muellerprost.com
www.muellerprost.com

MyndFull Care LLC

  

Teja Singh

8445 Camino Santa Fe Ste 215
San Diego, CA 92121-2650
(909) 730-6309
info@myndfullcare.com

McKesson_Logo.jpg
Medline_Logo.jpg

N

Navigator Group Purchasing

  

Scott Gilfert

25A Vreeland Rd, Ste 200
Florham Park, NJ 07932
(973) 805-2943

scott.gilfert@navigatorgpo.com

www.navigatorgpo.com

NewPoint Real Estate Capital

  

Charles Dabich

5404 Wisconsin Ave Ste 510
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
(301) 969-3300
charles.dabich@newpoint.com

Nexus Therapy Management LLC

  

Hope Thompson

115 W Jackson St Ste 2G

Ridgeland, MS 39157

(228) 244-9986

hope@teamnexus.net

www.teamnexus.net

NURSA

  

Nate Newton

5295 Commerce Dr Ste 600
Murray, UT 84107
(801) 695-9609
nathanial.newton@nursa.com

Medtrainer_logo.JPG

O

Omnicare Pharmacy 

  

Stephanie Mills

201 E 4th St

Cincinnati, OH 45202-1513

(727) 281-6362

stephanie.mills@omnicare.com

ONR Inc. 

  

Amy McHatton
8500 Bluffstone Cove

Ste A201
Austin, TX 78759
(800) 967-4667

www.onr-inc.com

OnShift

  

Drew Breeden

1621 Euclid Ave

Cleveland, OH 44115

(216) 333-1353

info@onshift.com

www.onshift.com

 

Owens Long Term Care Pharmacy

  

Linda Edwards

2247 Court St

Redding, CA 96001

(530) 244-6870

ledwards@owenshealthcare.com

www.myowens.com

ONR.png
bottom of page