M

Madeline Fry, Recruiting Services

  

Madeline Fry
11693 San Vicente Blvd, #143
Los Angeles, CA 90049
(310) 471-2104

execsearches@ymail.com

Magnolia LTC Mgmt Svcs Inc.

  

Robert Bates
716 College Ave, Ste B
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
(707) 571-7430

rbates@magnolialtc.com
www.magnolialtc.com

Mariposa Training

  

Keith Savell
73 Buckeye Ave
Oakland, CA 94618
(510) 387-8130

keith@mariposatraining.com
www.mariposatraining.com

Master's Transportation

  

Jerry Locken
1215 Graphite Dr
Corona, CA 92881
(800) 783-3613

jlocken@masterstransportation.com
www.masterstransportation.com

McKesson

  

Patron of the Association

8121 10th Ave N
Golden Valley, MN 55427
(800) 328-8111

www.mckesson.com

Meals for All

  

Lee Tincher
3100 Fite Cir, Ste 106
Sacramento, CA 95827
(916) 832-6325

lee.tincher@mealsforall.com
www.mealsforall.com

Medcom Trainex

  

Mike Zoradi

6060 Phyllis Dr
Cypress, CA 90630
(800) 877-1443

mzoradi@medcominc.com
www.medcomrn.com

Medi-Cal Consulting Services Inc.

  

Lisa Ramsey
417 S Sherman Ave
Corona, CA 92882
(877) 633-4435

lisa@medihelper.com
www.medihelper.com

Medico Professional Linen

  

Candice Hunt

2201 E Carson St

Long Beach, CA 90807

(562) 244-3090

candiceh@medicolinen.com

www.medicolinen.com

Medline Industries

  

Patron of the Association

John Butterfield

24550 Hansen Rd

Tracy, CA 95377

(800) 633-5463

jbutterfield@medline.comwww.medline.com

MediLogix LLC

  

Lorie Holman

1512 Larimer St Ste 400

Denver, CO 80202

(720) 459-9800

lholman@medilogixllc.com

www.medilogixllc.com

Med-Plus Pharmacy LTC

  

Dinah Dayre

281 E Roland St

Covina, CA 91723

(626) 974-1002

s.yasmin@medplusltc.com

www.medplusltc.com

Megadata

  

Sam Perle

211 Blvd of the Americas Ste 20

Lakewood, NJ

(732) 375-0101​

sperle@megadatahs.com

www.megadatahs.com

MITY Healthcare (BRODA/Holsag)

  

Tricia Boudreau
560 Bingemans Centre Dr

Kitchener, N2B 3X9

Canada
(800) 668-0637

tricia.boudreau@brodaseating.com
www.brodaseating.com

Mix Solutions Inc.

  

Susie Mix
18444-448 Ward St
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
(714) 964-2200

susie@mixsolutionsinc.net
www.mixsolutionsinc.com

MTMC - MedTechMedCare

  

Paul Balsamo

103 Dean Ridge Ct

Cranston, RI 02920

(401) 741-5060

pbalsamo@medtechmedcare.com

www.medtechmedcare.com

Mueller Prost LC

  

Tiffany Exline
3 Park Plaza, Ste 400
Irvine, CA 92614
(800) 649-4838

tkarlin@muellerprost.com
www.muellerprost.com

N

National Datacare Inc

  

Peter Kiely

14155 Newbrook Dr, Ste 200

Chantilly, VA 20151

(800) 632-7367

pkiely@nationaldatacare.com

Navigator Group Purchasing

  

Sara Arnold
25A Vreeland Rd, Ste 200
Florham Park, NJ 07932
(973) 805-2943

sara.arnold@navigatorgpo.com
www.navigatorgpo.com

News Financial & Facility Insurance

  

Scott Chon
32475 Clinton Keith Rd, Ste 101
Wildomar, CA 92595
(951) 609-1500

clients@newsfi.com
www.facilityinsurance.com

Nurses & Professional Healthcare

  

Sis Gilmore
555 Flying V St, Ste 5
Chico, CA 95928
(530) 899-2255

shane@nphmedicalservices.com

www.nph.company

Nutricopia

  

Merijane McTalley

3164 W Ramsey St

Banning, CA 92220

(916) 364-5300

merijane90@gmail.com

www.nutricopiaonline.com

O

Omni Wound Physicians

  

Izuchukwu Okpara
27674 Newhall Ranch Rd, Ste C-85
Valencia, CA 91355
(213) 228-3538idokpara@omniwoundphysicians.com

www.omniwoundphysician.com

On Site Counseling

  

Troy Marsaw

3007 Caroline St

Houston, TX 77004

(713) 942-8100​

tmarsaw@onsite-counseling.com

www.onsite-counseling.com

ONR Inc. 

  

Patron of the Association

Amy McHatton
1101 S Capital of Texas Hwy, Bldg G-200
Austin, TX 78746
(800) 967-4667

www.onr-inc.com

OnShift

  

Drew Breeden

1621 Euclid Ave

Cleveland, OH 44115

(216) 333-1353

info@onshift.com

www.onshift.com

Owens Healthcare

  

Linda Edwards

2247 Court St

Redding, CA 96001

(530) 244-6870

ledwards@owenshealthcare.com

www.myowens.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

California Association of Health Facilities
2201 K Street
Sacramento, CA 95816-4922

www.cahf.org

Phone: (916) 441-6400