M

Madeline Fry, Recruiting Services

  

Madeline Fry

11693 San Vicente Blvd #143

Los Angeles, CA 90049

(310) 993-9416

execsearches@ymail.com

Magnolia LTC Mgmt Svcs Inc.

  

Robert Bates
716 College Ave, Ste B
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
(707) 571-7430

rbates@magnolialtc.com
www.magnolialtc.com

Management and Network Services LLC

  

Kirsten Spangler

5555 Parkcenter Cir Ste 200

Dublin, OH 43017

(614) 738-4569

kspangler@mnsnetwork.com

www.mnsnetwork.com

Mariposa Training

  

Keith Savell
73 Buckeye Ave
Oakland, CA 94618
(510) 387-8130

keith@mariposatraining.com
www.mariposatraining.com

Master's Transportation

  

Jerry Locken
1215 Graphite Dr
Corona, CA 92881
(800) 783-3613

jlocken@masterstransportation.com
www.masterstransportation.com

MatrixCare

  

Jay Greeson

1550 American Blvd 9th Fl

Bloomington, MN  55425
(954) 718-6438

jay.greeson@matrixcare.com

www.matrixcare.com

McKesson

  

8121 10th Ave N
Golden Valley, MN 55427
(800) 328-8111

www.mckesson.com

MDS Consultants

  

Gloria Brent

PO Box 456

Medina, NY 14103

(585) 318-4030

gbrentrn@mds-consultants.com

www.mds-consultants.com

Meals for All

  

Lee Tincher
3100 Fite Cir, Ste 106
Sacramento, CA 95827
(916) 832-6325

lee.tincher@mealsforall.com
www.mealsforall.com

Medcom Trainex

  

Mike Zoradi

6060 Phyllis Dr
Cypress, CA 90630
(800) 877-1443

mzoradi@medcominc.com
www.medcomrn.com

Medi-Cal Consulting Services Inc.

  

Lisa Ramsey
417 S Sherman Ave
Corona, CA 92882
(877) 633-4435

lisa@medihelper.com
www.medihelper.com

Medico Healthcare Linen Service

  

Mike Finnel

2201 E Carson St

Long Beach, CA 90807

(562) 244-3090

michael.finnel@medicolinen.com

www.medicolinen.com

Medline Industries

  

John Butterfield

24550 Hansen Rd

Tracy, CA 95377

(800) 633-5463

jbutterfield@medline.com

www.medline.com

MediLogix LLC

  

Lorie Holman

1512 Larimer St Ste 400

Denver, CO 80202

(720) 459-9800

lholman@medilogixllc.com

www.medilogixllc.com

Med-Plus Pharmacy LTC

  

Dinah Dayre

281 E Roland St

Covina, CA 91723

(626) 974-1002

s.yasmin@medplusltc.com

www.medplusltc.com

Mix Solutions Inc.

  

Susie Mix
18444-448 Ward St
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
(714) 964-2200

susie@mixsolutionsinc.net
www.mixsolutionsinc.com

Mueller Prost LC

  

Tiffany Exline
3 Park Plaza, Ste 400
Irvine, CA 92614
(800) 649-4838

tkarlin@muellerprost.com
www.muellerprost.com

McKesson_Logo.jpg
PeferredProviderLogos-16.jpg
Medline_Logo.jpg

N

Navigator Group Purchasing

  

Scott Gilfert

25A Vreeland Rd, Ste 200
Florham Park, NJ 07932
(973) 805-2943

scott.gilfert@navigatorgpo.com

www.navigatorgpo.com

News Financial & Facility Insurance

  

Scott Chon
32475 Clinton Keith Rd, Ste 101
Wildomar, CA 92595
(951) 609-1500

clients@newsfi.com
www.facilityinsurance.com

Netsmart

  

Clare Isom

11100 Nall Ave

Overland Park, KS 66211

(913) 308-2073

cisom@ntst.com

www.ntst.com

NewGen

  

Marissa Kirby

9526 W Pico Blvd

Los Angeles, CA 90035

(323) 880-4766

marissa.kirby1@newgenhc.com

Nexus Therapy Management LLC

  

Hope Thompson

115 W Jackson St Ste 2G

Ridgeland, MS 39157

(228) 244-9986

hope@teamnexus.net

www.teamnexus.net

O

Ogletree Deakins Nash Smoak & Stewart PC

  

Karen Tynan

500 Capitol Mall Ste 2500

Sacramento, CA 95814

(916) 840-3150

karen.tynan@ogletree.com

www.ogletree.com

ONR Inc. 

  

Amy McHatton
1101 S Capital of Texas Hwy,

Bldg G-200
Austin, TX 78746
(800) 967-4667

www.onr-inc.com

OnShift

  

Drew Breeden

1621 Euclid Ave

Cleveland, OH 44115

(216) 333-1353

info@onshift.com

www.onshift.com

Owens Long Term Care Pharmacy

  

Linda Edwards

2247 Court St

Redding, CA 96001

(530) 244-6870

ledwards@owenshealthcare.com

www.myowens.com

ONR.png