top of page

P

PointClickCare_Logo.jpg

Pacific West Pharmacy Inc.

  

Arthur Whitney
4363 Pacific St

Rocklin, CA 95677
(916) 632-9311

artwhitney@pwprx.com
www.pacificwestpharmacy.com

Pharmacy Alternatives - California

  

Sailesh Patel
2940 E La Palma Ave, Ste A
Anaheim, CA 92806
(714) 238-0010

spatel@palrx.com
www.palrx.com

PharMerica

 

John Durham

4910 E Ashlan Ave Ste 111

Fresno, CA 93726
(800) 552-5520

john.durham@pharmerica.com

www.pharmerica.com

Platinum Cleaning & Facilities Services

  

Julianne Steindler

21860 Burbank Blvd Ste 300

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

(310) 566-6210

julianne.s@platinumcleaning.com

www.platinumcleaning.com

Pleiss Sitar McGrath Hunter & Hallack

  

Suzanne Cruz

2875 Michelle Dr., Ste 150

Irvine, CA 92606
(949) 788-1790

scruz@pcrslaw.com
www.pcrslaw.com

PointClickCare

  

Preferred Provider

Margorie Vyse

5570 Explorer Dr
Mississauga, Ontario L4W 0C4
(800) 277-5889

associations@pointclickcare.com

www.pointclickcare.com

PointRight Inc.

  

Preferred Provider

Cathy Fratello
150 Cambridge Park Dr, Ste 301
Cambridge, MA 02140
(661) 904-6398

cathy.fratello@pointright.com

www.pointright.com

Polaris Pharmacy Services

  

Cristina Underwood

2900 NW 60th St 

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

(954) 919-1818

info@polarisrx.com

www.polarisrx.com

Precision Pain & Rehab
Management Inc

  

Raj Desai

3751 Motor Ave #34519

Los Angeles, CA 90034

raj@precisionpainandrehab.com

Prime Source Healthcare Solutions  

Kimberly Fleury

135 Chestnut Ridge Rd

Montvale, NJ 07645

(845) 553-2885

kfleury@primesourcehcs.com

The PrivateBank

  

Bluma Broner

120 S LaSalle St

Chicago, IL 60603

(312) 564-1222

bbroner@theprivatebank.com

www.theprivatebank.com

PsychoSocial Consultants

  

Jody Giacopuzzi

4675 Rice Ct

Ventura, CA 93003

(805) 455-1818

pscjrg@aol.com

www.psychosocialconsultants.com

PointRight_Logo.jpg

Q

Quality Management Solutions

  

Remil Basa

1255 Route 70 S-30N

Lakewood, NJ 08701

(848) 459-8035

mel.basa@qms-connect.com

Quality Medical Imaging & Laboratories

  

Michael Spector

23297 S Pointe Dr, Ste 100

Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(866) 508-4870

michael@qrad.com

www.qualitymedicalimaging.com

Quality Rehab Management (QRM)

  

Susan Krall

5057 Keller Springs Rd Ste 150

Addison, TX 75001

(800) 506-6925

skrall@qrmhealth.com

Quick Recovery Inc.

  

Debbie Wickersham

PO Box 17040

Anaheim, CA 92817

(714) 420-6984

debbie@quickrecovery.biz

www.quickrecovery.com

 

Quiring General

Esther Cuevas

6660 Owens Drive

Pleasant, CA 94588

(714) 420-6984

ecuevas@quiring.com

www.quiring.com

R

Ramstar Renovations LLC 

  

Karla Edwards

1400 Preston Rd Ste 400

Plano, TX 75093

(972) 665-9792

karla@ramstar-reno.com

www.ramstarconstruction.com

Red Tape Advisors

  

Ben Reminick

6742 N 10th Pl

Phoenix, AZ 85014

(929) 888-4877

ben@redtapeadvisors.com

Regulatory Risk Compliance Specialists Inc.

  

Susan Acquisto
5700 Stoneridge Mall Rd, Ste 350
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 469-0470

sacquisto@rrcsinc.com

Rehaste Harvey Wilson & Salamoff LLP

  

Rita Rehaste
1221 E Dyer Rd Ste 200
Santa Ana, CA 92705
(714) 289-7070

rita@srshhealthlaw.com
www.rhwlaw.com

Relias

  

Preferred Provider

Michael Bishop
111 Corning Rd, Ste 250
Cary, NC 27518
(919) 655-1814

mbishop@reliaslearning.com
www.relias.com

Relic Care Inc

  

Prashna Raniga

109 Misty Sky
Irvine, CA 92618
(949) 501-5943
prashna@reliccare.com

ReNew Health Group

  

Cheryl Petterson

107 W Lemon Ave

Monrovia, CA 91016

(310) 625-2838

cheryl@renewhg.com

RingRx

  

Doug Parent

114 E Haley St Ste L

Santa Barbara, CA 93101

(805) 884-6510

dparent@ringrx.com

www.ringrx.com

RJ10 Consulting LLC

  

Randy Casey

14360 Riverside Dr, #104

Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

(877) 888-7510

rcasey@rj10consulting.com

www.rj10consulting.com

Rockport Healthcare Services

  

Bradley Gibson

3580 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 600

Los Angeles, CA 90010

(323) 330-6500

bgibson@rockporthc.com

Ronnie Higgins Training & Consulting (ICFs/ID)

  

Ronnie Higgins
11530 W 8 Mile Rd
Stockton, CA 95219
(916) 998-2293

ronnie.higginsconsulting@gmail.com

Relias_Logo.jpg
bottom of page