P

Pacific West Pharmacy Inc.

  

Arthur Whitney
4363 Pacific St
Rocklin, CA 95677
(916) 632-9311

artwhitney@pwprx.com
www.pacificwestpharmacy.com

PacOrtho

  

Bill Treese
2809 Soaring Peak Ave

Henderson, NV 89052
(805) 807-4140

bill.treese@pac-ortho.com

www.pac-ortho.com

Partners in Care Foundation

  

Anwar Zoueihid
732 Mott St Ste 150

San Fernando, CA 91340
(818) 837-3775

azoueihid@picf.org

www.picf.org

Pharmacy Alternatives - California

  

Sailesh Patel
2940 E La Palma Ave, Ste A
Anaheim, CA 92806
(714) 238-0010

spatel@palrx.com
www.palrx.com

PharMerica

  

Marilyn Groves, R.Ph.

32980 Alvarado-Niles Rd, #836
Union City, CA 94587
(800) 552-5520

Marilyn.Groves@PharMerica.com

www.pharmerica.com

Pinnacle Quality Insight

  

Anna Harman
7440 S Creek Rd, Ste 300

Salt Lake Cty, UT 84093
(801) 293-0700

anna.harman@pinnacleqi.com
www.pinnacleqi.com

Pleiss Sitar McGrath Hunter & Hallack

  

Suzanne Cruz

2875 Michelle Dr., Ste 150

Irvine, CA 92606
(949) 788-1790

scruz@pcrslaw.com
www.pcrslaw.com

PointClickCare

  

Preferred Provider

Patron of the Association

Kate Nusca
5570 Explorer Dr
Mississauga, Ontario L4W 0C4
(800) 277-5889

kate.nusca@pointclickcare.com
www.pointclickcare.com

PointRight Inc.

  

Preferred Provider

Cathy Fratello
150 Cambridge Park Dr, Ste 301
Cambridge, MA 02140
(661) 904-6398

cathy.fratello@pointright.comwww.pointright.com

Popular Community Bank

  

Kenneth Mitchell
85 Broad St, Fl 10
New York, NY 10004
(212) 417-6840

kmitchell@popular.com
www.popularcommunitybank.com

Premier Pharmacy Services

  

Marty Lisker
410 Cloverleaf Dr
Baldwin Park, CA 91706
(800) 540-4700

info@premierpharmacy.com
www.premierpharmacy.com

Prime Care Technologies Inc.

  

Joe Brown

6650 Sugarloaf Pkwy, Ste 400

Duluth, GA 30097

(770) 870-2862

joe.brown@primecarerehab.com

www.primecaretech.com

Prime Source GPO

  

Victoria George

1 Hillcrest Center Dr, Ste 223

Spring Valley, NY 10977

(845) 517-0020

vgeorge@primesourcegpo.com

www.primesourcegpo.com

Prodigy Rehab Group Inc.

  

Babak Amali

10358 Pedra Do Sol Wy

Elk Grove, CA 95757

(916) 730-7092

bamali@prodigyrehab.com

www.prodigyrehab.com

PROPAC PAYLESS Pharmacy

  

Cole Mack

7720 Lorraine Ave, #102

Stockton, CA 95210

(800) 330-3665

cole.mack@propacpayless.com

www.propacpayless.com

PsychoSocial Consultants- Social Work Consultations

  

Jody Giacopuzzi
4675 Rice Ct
Ventura, CA 93003
(805) 642-2365

jodygiac@aol.com
www.psychosocialconsultants.com

Q

Quality Medical Imaging & Laboratories

  

Michael Spector

23297 S Pointe Dr, Ste 100

Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(866) 508-4870

michael@qrad.com

www.qualitymedicalimaging.com

Quick Recovery Inc.

  

Debbie Wickersham

PO Box 17040

Anaheim, CA 92817

(714) 420-6984

debbie@quickrecovery.biz

www.quickrecovery.com

R

Ramstar Renovations LLC 

  

Karla Edwards

1400 Preston Rd Ste 400

Plano, TX 75093

(972) 665-9792

karla@ramstar-reno.com

www.ramstarconstruction.com

Real Time Medical Systems

  

El Harris
785 Elkridge Landing Rd Ste 300
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090

(443) 944-1180

eharris@realtimemed.com

www.realtimemed.com

Regulatory Risk Compliance Specialists Inc.

  

Susan Acquisto
5700 Stoneridge Mall Rd, Ste 350
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 469-0470

sacquisto@rrcsinc.com

RehabCare

  

Angela Larson

680 S. 4th St

Louisville, KY 40202
(925) 200-8970

angela.larson@rehabcare.com
www.rehabcare.com

Rehaste Harvey Wilson & Salamoff LLP

  

Rita Rehaste
1221 E Dyer Rd Ste 200
Santa Ana, CA 92705
(714) 289-7070

rita@srshhealthlaw.com
www.rhwlaw.com

Reliant Rehabilitation

  

Debbie Dupre

5800 Granite Pkwy, Ste 1000

Plano, TX 75024

(972) 200-4271

ddupre@reliantpacs.com

www.reliantpacs.com

Relias

  

Preferred Provider

Michael Bishop
111 Corning Rd, Ste 250
Cary, NC 27518
(919) 655-1814

mbishop@reliaslearning.com
www.relias.com

ReNew Health Group

  

Cheryl Petterson

107 W Lemon Ave

Monrovia, CA 91016

(310) 625-2838

cheryl@renewhg.com

reputation.com

  

Rachel Olshausen

1400A Searport Blvd, Ste 401

Redwood City, CA 94063

(425) 270-9265

rolshausen@reputation.com

www.reputation.com

RFP Properties Inc

  

Charles  Shaver

100 Mallard Creek Rd Ste 404

Louisville, KY 40207

(502) 895-2999

cshaver@rfpproperties.com

www.rfpproperties.com

RingRx

  

Doug Parent

114 E Haley St Ste L

Santa Barbara, CA 93101

(805) 884-6510

dparent@ringrx.com

www.ringrx.com

RJ10 Consulting LLC

  

Randy Casey

14360 Riverside Dr, #104

Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

(877) 888-7510

rcasey@rj10consulting.com

www.rj10consulting.com

Rockport Healthcare Services

  

Bradley Gibson

5900 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 1600

Los Angeles, CA 90036

(323) 330-6500

bgibson@rockporthc.com

Ronnie Higgins Training & Consulting (ICFs/ID)

  

Ronnie Higgins
11530 W 8 Mile Rd
Stockton, CA 95219
(916) 998-2293

ronnie.higginsconsulting@gmail.com

Royal Ambulance Inc.

  

Steve Grau
14472 Wicks Blvd
San Leandro, CA 94577
(510) 373-2777

steve.grau@royalambulance.com
www.royalambulance.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

California Association of Health Facilities
2201 K Street
Sacramento, CA 95816-4922

www.cahf.org

Phone: (916) 441-6400