P

PointClickCare_Logo.jpg

Pacific Coast Psychology Group Inc. 

  

Joshua Williams

1014 S Westlake Blvd Ste 14-243

Westlake Village, CA 91361

(805) 622-7778

drjosh@pacificcoastpsychology.com

www.pacificcoastpsychology.com

Pacific West Pharmacy Inc.

  

Arthur Whitney
4363 Pacific St
Rocklin, CA 95677
(916) 632-9311

artwhitney@pwprx.com
www.pacificwestpharmacy.com

PES Enrollments

  

Norman Ference

100 Challenger Rd Ste 400

Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660

(800) 826-8378

nference@pesenroll.com

www.pesenrollments.com

Pharmacy Alternatives - California

  

Sailesh Patel
2940 E La Palma Ave, Ste A
Anaheim, CA 92806
(714) 238-0010

spatel@palrx.com
www.palrx.com

PharMerica

 

John Durham

4910 E Ashlan Ave Ste 111

Fresno, CA 93726
(800) 552-5520

john.durham@pharmerica.com

www.pharmerica.com

Pinnacle Quality Insight

  

Anna Harman
7440 S Creek Rd, Ste 300

Salt Lake Cty, UT 84093
(801) 293-0700

anna.harman@pinnacleqi.com
www.pinnacleqi.com

Platinum Cleaning & Facilities Services

  

Julianne Steindler

21860 Burbank Blvd Ste 300

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

(310) 566-6210

julianne.s@platinumcleaning.com

www.platinumcleaning.com

Pleiss Sitar McGrath Hunter & Hallack

  

Suzanne Cruz

2875 Michelle Dr., Ste 150

Irvine, CA 92606
(949) 788-1790

scruz@pcrslaw.com
www.pcrslaw.com

PointClickCare

  

Preferred Provider

Kaitlyn Wessinger

5570 Explorer Dr
Mississauga, Ontario L4W 0C4
(800) 277-5889

kaitlyn.wessinger@pointclickcare.com

www.pointclickcare.com

PointRight Inc.

  

Preferred Provider

Cathy Fratello
150 Cambridge Park Dr, Ste 301
Cambridge, MA 02140
(661) 904-6398

cathy.fratello@pointright.com

www.pointright.com

 

Premier Healthcare Staffing Solutions

  

Rhod Fenelus

1031 Ives Dairy Rd Ste 228

Miami, FL 33179

(800) 330-9060

rhod@premierhealthcarestaffing.com

www.premierhealthcarestaffing.com

Premier Pharmacy Services

  

Marty Lisker
410 Cloverleaf Dr
Baldwin Park, CA 91706
(800) 540-4700

info@premierpharmacy.com
www.premierpharmacy.com

The PrivateBank

  

Bluma Broner

120 S LaSalle St

Chicago, IL 60603

(312) 564-1222

bbroner@theprivatebank.com

www.theprivatebank.com

PsychoSocial Consultants

  

Jody Giacopuzzi

4675 Rice Ct

Ventura, CA 93003

(805) 455-1818

pscjrg@aol.com

www.psychosocialconsultants.com

Public Relations Security Service

  

Dave Oates

10601G Tierrasanta Blvd #345

San Diego, CA 92124

(858) 300-6168

david@publicrelationssecurity.com

www.publicrelationssecurity.com

PointRight_Logo.jpg

Q

Quality Medical Imaging & Laboratories

  

Michael Spector

23297 S Pointe Dr, Ste 100

Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(866) 508-4870

michael@qrad.com

www.qualitymedicalimaging.com

Quick Recovery Inc.

  

Debbie Wickersham

PO Box 17040

Anaheim, CA 92817

(714) 420-6984

debbie@quickrecovery.biz

www.quickrecovery.com

R

Ramstar Renovations LLC 

  

Karla Edwards

1400 Preston Rd Ste 400

Plano, TX 75093

(972) 665-9792

karla@ramstar-reno.com

www.ramstarconstruction.com

Regulatory Risk Compliance Specialists Inc.

  

Susan Acquisto
5700 Stoneridge Mall Rd, Ste 350
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 469-0470

sacquisto@rrcsinc.com

Rehaste Harvey Wilson & Salamoff LLP

  

Rita Rehaste
1221 E Dyer Rd Ste 200
Santa Ana, CA 92705
(714) 289-7070

rita@srshhealthlaw.com
www.rhwlaw.com

Reliant Rehabilitation

  

Patron of the Association

Jennifer Sears

5800 Granite Pkwy, Ste 1000

Plano, TX 75024

(972) 200-4271

jsears@reliant-rehab.com

www.reliant-rehab.com

Relias

  

Preferred Provider

Michael Bishop
111 Corning Rd, Ste 250
Cary, NC 27518
(919) 655-1814

mbishop@reliaslearning.com
www.relias.com

ReNew Health Group

  

Cheryl Petterson

107 W Lemon Ave

Monrovia, CA 91016

(310) 625-2838

cheryl@renewhg.com

Resource Development Consulting Inc

  

Jerome Baldonado

3700 Lillick Dr Apt 326

Santa Clara, CA 95051

(408) 987-1814

docjgb07@gmail.com

www.rdcforltc.com

RingRx

  

Doug Parent

114 E Haley St Ste L

Santa Barbara, CA 93101

(805) 884-6510

dparent@ringrx.com

www.ringrx.com

RJ10 Consulting LLC

  

Randy Casey

14360 Riverside Dr, #104

Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

(877) 888-7510

rcasey@rj10consulting.com

www.rj10consulting.com

Rockport Healthcare Services

  

Bradley Gibson

5900 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 1600

Los Angeles, CA 90036

(323) 330-6500

bgibson@rockporthc.com

Ronnie Higgins Training & Consulting (ICFs/ID)

  

Ronnie Higgins
11530 W 8 Mile Rd
Stockton, CA 95219
(916) 998-2293

ronnie.higginsconsulting@gmail.com

Relias_Logo.jpg