top of page

G

Gallagher

  

Michael Boldt

505 N Brand Blvd Ste 600

Glendale, CA 91203

(818) 539-9404

michael_boldt@ajg.com

 


Garver Innovations LLC

  

Beth Garver

12340 Seal Beach Blvd, Ste B

Seal Beach, CA 90740

(562) 884-3173

beth@garverinnovations.com

Golden Age Dental

  

Thomas Lovinger

701 S Raymond Ave, Ste 4B

Fullerton, CA 92831

(714) 992-2999

tom@goldenagedentalcare.com

www.goldengatedentalcare.com

Graham-Field

Scot Koch
2935 NE Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30360
(800) 554-9215

skoch@grahamfield.com
www.grahamfield.com

The Greenspan Co/Adjusters International

  

Grant Staking

400 Oyster Point Blvd Ste 519

South San Francisco, CA 94080

(650) 583-4300

grant.staking@greenspan-ai.com

Greystone Funding

  

Donika Schnell
6080 Center Dr, Ste 550

Los Angeles, CA 90045
(714) 329-7872

donika.schnell@greyco.com

www.greyco.com

Guidance Care HMO Inc

  

Stefanie Assuncao

695 Cross St Ste 180

Lakewood, NJ 08701

(732) 415-5094

sassuncao@gchmoinc.com

GoldenAge_Logo.jpg
Gallagher_HorizontalLarge-3D.png
hansonhunter.png

H

Hansen Hunter & Company PC

  

Jeff Moore

7080 SW Fir Loop Ste 100

Portland, OR 97223
(800) 547-3159

jmoore@hhc-cpa.com
www.hhc-cpa.com

Hanson Bridgett

  

James Napoli
425 Market St, 26th Fl
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 995-5060

jnapoli@hansonbridgett.com
www.hansonbridgett.com

Healthcare Clinical Consulting LLC

  

Jean Chiang

10306 Cheyenne Dr
Bakersfield, CA 93312
(833) 527-4447
jbbchiang@gmail.com

 

Health Services Advisory Group

  

Jennifer Wieckowski

3133 E Camelback Rd Ste 100

Phoenix, AZ 85016

(818) 265-4640

jwieckowski@hsag.com hear

www.hsag.com

Hearing Heal

  

Wanda Eurasquin

960 E Green St. Ste. L-80

Pasadena, CA 91106

(626) 793-1179

hearingheal@hearingheal.com

www.hearingheal.com

HealthCare Talent

  

Chris Jung

26090 Towne Center Dr

Lake Forest, CA 92610

(949) 677-8495

cjung@healthcaretalent.net

www.healthcaretalent.net

HealthPRO Heritage

  

Madison Humphreys

1 Marcus Dr Ste 102

Greenville, SC 29615

(864) 501-3592

mhumphreys@healthpro-heritage.com

Hooper, Lundy & Bookman

  

Mark Reagan

Southern CA Office:

1875 Century Park E, Ste 1600
Los Angeles, CA 90067
(310) 551-8111

 

Northern CA Office:

101 Montgomery St, 11th Floor

San Francsico, CA 94104

(415) 875-8501

mreagan@health-law.com

www.health-law.com

HPSI Purchasing Services

  

Preferred Provider

Patron of the Association

Richard MacFarlane
1 Ada, Ste 150
Irvine, CA 92618
(916) 715-5765

dickm@hpsionline.com
www.hpsionline.com

HUB International

  

Preferred Provider

Adam Miller
3636 American River Dr, Ste 200
Sacramento, CA 95864
(916) 974-7800

adam.miller@hubinternational.com
www.livermoreandassociates.com

HLB.png
HPSI_Logo.jpg
PeferredProviderLogos-02.jpg
hearingheal.jpg

I

ICMRS (Inter-County Medical Reimbursement Specialists)

  

Susan LaPadula

P.O. Box 1896

Danville, CA 94526

(714) 738-3000

icmrs1@gmail.com

Incite Strategic Partners

  

Angus Brown

5200 SW Meadows Rd  Ste 200

Lake Oswego, OR 97035

(503) 726-5927

angus.brown@incitesp.com

Infinity Rehab

  

Mark Wilhelm - VP of Sales

8100 SW Nyberg St., Ste 200

Tualatin, OR  97062

(503) 783-7220

mwilhelm@infinityrehab.com

www.infinityrehab.com

Infinium Healthcare Inc

  

Brad Gibson

4428 Cedar St
Eureka, CA 95503
(323) 326-9426
bgibson@infiniumhc.com

www.infiniumhc.com

InLight Risk Management LLC

  

Mike Spaan
1103 Sovereign Row, Ste A
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
(405) 443-2012

mspaan@inlightrm.com
www.inlightrm.com

Interactive Medical Systems Inc.

  

Jennifer Kersten

12882 Valley View St, Ste 9

Garden Grove, CA 92845
(909) 214-6597

jenniferk@goimsinc.com

www.goimsinc.com

Interface Rehabilitation Inc.

  

Anant Desai
774 S Placentia Ave, Ste 200
Placentia, CA 92870
(714) 646-8311

anant@interfacerehab.com
www.interfacerehab.com

iPayables Inc.

  

Ken Virgin

95 Argonaut Ste 270

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
(949) 916-7401

ken.virgin@ipayables.com

www.ipayables.com

bottom of page