G

Garver Innovations LLC

  

Beth Garver

12340 Seal Beach Blvd, Ste B

Seal Beach, CA 90740

(562) 884-3173

beth@garverinnovations.com

GeneSight-Myriad Neuroscience

  

Julie Collins

6960 Cintas Blvd
Mason, OH 45040
(949) 510-4305

jcollins@assurexhealth.com

www.assurexhealth.com

Genesis Rehab Services

  

101 E State St
Kennett Square, PA 19348
(800) 728-8808

www.genesisrehab.com

Geriatric Counseling Services Inc

  

PO Box 2629

Carlsbad, CA 92018

(619) 466-0370

kimshea@mygcsi.net

www.mygcsi.net

Golden Age Dental

  

Thomas Lovinger

701 S Raymond Ave, Ste 4B

Fullerton, CA 92831

(714) 992-2999

tom@goldenagedentalcare.com

www.goldengatedentalcare.com

Golden Living

  

Rick Combest

1000 Fianna Wy

Fort Smith, AR 72919

(479) 201-4311

richard.combest@goldenliving.com

www.goldenliving.com

Goldenfinger Tsikman Accountancy Corp.

  

Polina Tsikman

5455 Wilshire Blvd Ste 914

Los Angeles, CA 90036

(323) 456-1888

polinat@miraclemilecpa.com

www.miraclemilecpa.com

Greenwich Biosciences

  

Nicole Long

5750 Fleet St Ste 200

Carlsbad, CA 92008

(720) 745-0801

nlong@greenwichbiosciences.com

www.greenwichbiosciences.com

Gregg Maedo + Associates Inc.

  

Gregg Maedo
321 N Rampart St, Ste 101
Orange, CA 92868
(714) 937-1985

gregg@gmaarch.com
www.gmaarch.com

Greystone Funding

  

Donika Schnell
6080 Center Dr, Ste 550

Los Angeles, CA 90045
(714) 329-7872

donika.schnell@greyco.com

www.greyco.com

GoldenAge_Logo.jpg

H

PeferredProviderLogos-02.jpg

Hansen Hunter & Company PC

  

Jeff Moore

7080 SW Fir Loop Ste 100

Portland, OR 97223
(800) 547-3159

jmoore@hhc-cpa.com
www.hhc-cpa.com

Hanson Bridgett

  

James Napoli
425 Market St, 26th Fl
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 995-5060

jnapoli@hansonbridgett.com
www.hansonbridgett.com

Harmony Healthcare International (HHI) Inc

  

Patron of the Association

Kris Mastrangelo

430 Boston St Ste 104

Topsfield, MA 01983

(978) 887-8919

kmastrangelo@harmony-healthcare.com

www.harmony-healthcare.com

Health Services Advisory Group

  

Jennifer Wieckowski

3133 E Camelback Rd Ste 100

Phoenix, AZ 85016

(818) 265-4640

jwieckowski@hsag.com

www.hsag.com

Healthcare Resource Services

  

7575 N Cedar Ave, Ste 102

Fresno, CA 93720

(855) 897-0828

www.hrsllc.com

Healthcare Services Group

  

Ryan Magee
5199 E Pacific Coast Hwy, Ste 352N
Long Beach, CA 90804
(562) 494-7939

ryan.magee@hcsgcorp.com

www.hcsgcorp.com

HealthCare Talent

  

Chris Jung

26090 Towne Center Dr

Lake Forest, CA 92610

(949) 677-8495

cjung@healthcaretalent.net

www.healthcaretalent.net

HealthPRO Heritage

  

Patron of the Association

Krista Olson

1 Marcus Dr Ste 102

Greenville, SC 29615

(864) 244-3626​

kolson@healthpro-heritage.com

www.healthpro-heritage.com

Hireology Inc.

  

Chris Mercer

303 E Wacker Dr Ste 400

Chicago, IL 60601

(312) 283-3556

cmercer@hireology.com

www.hireology.com

Hooper, Lundy & Bookman

  

Mark Reagan

Southern CA Office:

1875 Century Park E, Ste 1600
Los Angeles, CA 90067
(310) 551-8111

Northern CA Office:

101 Montgomery St, 11th Floor

San Francsico, CA 94104

(415) 875-8501

mreagan@health-law.com

www.health-law.com

HPSI Purchasing Services

  

Preferred Provider

Patron of the Association

Richard MacFarlane
1 Ada, Ste 150
Irvine, CA 92618
(916) 715-5765

dickm@hpsionline.com
www.hpsionline.com

HUB International

  

Preferred Provider

Adam Miller
3636 American River Dr, Ste 200
Sacramento, CA 95864
(916) 974-7800

adam.miller@hubinternational.com
www.livermoreandassociates.com

HansonBridgett_Logo.jpg
HLB.png
HPSI_Logo.jpg

I

ICMRS (Inter-County Medical Reimbursement Specialists)

  

Susan LaPadula

P.O. Box 1896

Danville, CA 94526

(714) 738-3000

icmrs1@gmail.com

Infinity Rehab

  

Mark Wilhelm

25117 SW Pkwy Ste D

Wilsonville, OR 97070

(303) 995-3338

mwilhelm@infinityrehab.com

www.infinityrehab.com

InLight Risk Management LLC

  

Mike Spaan
1103 Sovereign Row, Ste A
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
(405) 443-2012

mspaan@inlightrm.com
www.inlightrm.com

InnerHealth Laboratory

  

Michael Fini

30151 B Avenida De Las Banderas

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

(949) 272-3688

fini.michael@gmail.com

www.innerhealthlab.com

Interactive Medical Systems Inc.

  

Jennifer Kersten

12882 Valley View St, Ste 9

Garden Grove, CA 92845
(909) 214-6597

jenniferk@goimsinc.com

www.goimsinc.com

Interface Rehabilitation Inc.

  

Anant Desai
774 S Placentia Ave, Ste 200
Placentia, CA 92870
(714) 646-8311

anant@interfacerehab.com
www.interfacerehab.com

Invacare Corp.

  

Kye Osti

925 Coastline Dr

Seal Beach, CA 90740

(949) 813-4131

kosti@invacare.com

www.invacare.com

iPayables Inc.

  

Ken Virgin

95 Argonaut Ste 270

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
(949) 916-7401

ken.virgin@ipayables.com

www.ipayables.com