G

Garver Innovations LLC

  

Beth Garver

12340 Seal Beach Blvd, Ste B

Seal Beach, CA 90740

(562) 884-3173

beth@garverinnovations.com

GeneSight-Myriad Neuroscience

  

Julie Collins

6960 Cintas Blvd
Mason, OH 45040
(949) 510-4305

jcollins@assurexhealth.com

www.assurexhealth.com

Genesis Rehab Services

  

101 E State St
Kennett Square, PA 19348
(800) 728-8808

www.genesisrehab.com

Giovanniello Law Group

  

Alexander Giovanniello
1 Pointe Dr, Ste 300
Brea, CA 92821
(714) 364-4000

afg@gm-lawfirm.com

www.giolawgroup.com

GOJO Industries Inc

  

Margaret Bartholomew

1 Gojo Plz, Ste 500

Akron, OH 44311

(330) 255-6144

bartholom@gojo.com

www.gojo.com

Golden Age Dental

  

Thomas Lovinger

701 S Raymond Ave, Ste 4B

Fullerton, CA 92831

(714) 992-2999

tom@goldenagedentalcare.com

www.goldengatedentalcare.com

Golden Living

  

Rick Combest

1000 Fianna Wy

Fort Smith, AR 72919

(479) 201-4311

richard.combest@goldenliving.com

www.goldenliving.com

Goldenfinger Tsikman Accountancy Corp.

  

Polina Tsikman

5455 Wilshire Blvd Ste 914

Los Angeles, CA 90036

(323) 456-1888

polinat@miraclemilecpa.com

www.miraclemilecpa.com

Greenwich Biosciences

  

Nicole Long

5750 Fleet St Ste 200

Carlsbad, CA 92008

(720) 745-0801

nlong@greenwichbiosciences.com

www.greenwichbiosciences.com

Gregg Maedo + Associates Inc.

  

Gregg Maedo
321 N Rampart St, Ste 101
Orange, CA 92868
(714) 937-1985

gregg@gmaarch.com
www.gmaarch.com

Greystone Funding

  

Donika Schnell
6080 Center Dr, Ste 550

Los Angeles, CA 90045
(714) 329-7872

donika.schnell@greyco.com

www.greyco.com

GS Innovations

  

Gal Shavi

2805 Klondike Ct
Las Vegas, NV 89117
(844) 556-3120

gal@dermalx.com
www.gsinnovationsinc.com

H

Hamilton Insurance Agency

  

Keith Parnell
PO Box 3334
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
(571) 228-0321

kparnell@hamiltoninsurance.com
www.hamiltoninsurance.com

Hansen Hunter & Company PC

  

Jeff Moore

7080 SW Fir Loop Ste 100

Portland, OR 97223
(800) 547-3159

jmoore@hhc-cpa.com
www.hhc-cpa.com

Hanson Bridgett

  

Patron of the Association

James Napoli
425 Market St, 26th Fl
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 995-5060

jnapoli@hansonbridgett.com
www.hansonbridgett.com

Health Services Advisory Group

  

Jennifer Wieckowski

3133 E Camelback Rd Ste 100

Phoenix, AZ 85016

(818) 265-4640

jwieckowski@hsag.com

www.hsag.com

Healthcare Services Group

  

Ryan Magee
5199 E Pacific Coast Hwy, Ste 352N
Long Beach, CA 90804
(562) 494-7939

ryan.magee@hcsgcorp.com

www.hcsgcorp.com

HealthCare Talent

  

Chris Jung

26090 Towne Center Dr

Lake Forest, CA 92610

(949) 677-8495

cjung@healthcaretalent.net

www.healthcaretalent.net

HealthPRO Heritage

  

Krista Olson

1 Marcus Dr Ste 102

Greenville, SC 29615

(864) 244-3626​

kolson@healthpro-heritage.com

www.healthpro-heritage.com

HealthStream

  

Ellen Sandler Kuebrich
8055 E Tufts Ave, Ste 1200
Denver, CO 80237
(720) 240-9920

ellen.kuebrich@healthstream.com

www.healthstream.com

Hester Law Group APC

  

Cecille Hester

700 N Brand Blvd #590

Glendale, CA 91203

(818) 658-5100

clh@hester-lawgroup.com

www.hester-lawgroup.com

Hireology Inc.

  

Chris Mercer

303 E Wacker Dr Ste 400

Chicago, IL 60601

(312) 283-3556

cmercer@hireology.com

www.hireology.com

Hooper, Lundy & Bookman

  

Patron of the Association

Mark Reagan

Southern CA Office:

1875 Century Park E, Ste 1600
Los Angeles, CA 90067
(310) 551-8111

Northern CA Office:

101 Montgomery St, 11th Floor

San Francsico, CA 94104

(415) 875-8501

mreagan@health-law.com

www.health-law.com

Hospital Reimbursement Services LLC

  

7575 N Cedar Ave, Ste 102

Fresno, CA 93720

(855) 897-0828

www.hrsllc.com

HPSI Purchasing Services

  

Preferred Provider

Patron of the Association

Richard MacFarlane
1 Ada, Ste 150
Irvine, CA 92618
(916) 715-5765

dickm@hpsionline.com
www.hpsionline.com

HUB International

  

Preferred Provider

Adam Miller
3636 American River Dr, Ste 200
Sacramento, CA 95864
(916) 974-7800

adam.miller@hubinternational.com
www.livermoreandassociates.com

I

ICMRS (Inter-County Medical Reimbursement Specialists)

  

Susan LaPadula

P.O. Box 1896

Danville, CA 94526

(714) 738-3000

icmrs1@gmail.com

Independence Rehab

  

Emily Guerrero

5314 N River Run Dr Ste 140

Provo, UT 84604

(801) 494-0496

eguerrero@indrehab.com

www.indrehab.com

Infinity Rehab

  

Mark Wilhelm

Evergreen, CO 80439

(303) 995-3338

mwilhelm@infinityrehab.com

www.infinityrehab.com

InLight Risk Management LLC

  

Mike Spaan
1103 Sovereign Row, Ste A
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
(405) 443-2012

mspaan@inlightrm.com
www.inlightrm.com

Instrumental Speech Language Pathology Professionals

  

Lyda Kongswangwongsa

547 W Maple Ave

Orange, CA 92868

(714) 922-5235

lyda@islppro.com

www.islppro.com

Intalere

  

Jeff Lewitz
5612 La Casa Wy
Sacramento, CA 95835
(206) 295-5136

jeff.lewitz@amerinet-gpo.com
www.amerinet-hrs.com

Integra Scripts LLC

  

Yaakov Schwartz

160 Airport Rd

Lakewood, NJ 08701

(732) 965-2233

jack.schwartz@integrascripts.com

www.integra-scripts.com

Integrative Physiatry

  

Cris Aguila

9080 Irvine Center Dr

Irvine, CA 92618

(833) 476-7377

cris@issrehab.com

www.integrativephysiatry.com

Interactive Medical Systems Inc.

  

Jennifer Kersten

12882 Valley View St, Ste 9
Garden Grove, CA 92845
(909) 214-6597

jenniferk@goimsinc.com

www.goimsinc.com

Interface Rehabilitation Inc.

  

Anant Desai
774 S Placentia Ave, Ste 200
Placentia, CA 92870
(714) 646-8311

anant@interfacerehab.com
www.interfacerehab.com

Intergro Rehabilitation Services

  

Sherri Tong
1922 N Broadway
Santa Ana, CA 92706
(714) 901-4200

stong@intergrorehab.com
www.intergrorehab.com

International Business Connections

  

Enrique Esparza

8716 Sherwood Terrace

San Diego, CA 92154

(800) 823-6339

enrique.esparza@ibconnections.com

www.ibconnections.com

Invacare Corp.

  

Kye Osti

925 Coastline Dr

Seal Beach, CA 90740

(949) 813-4131

kosti@invacare.com

www.invacare.com

iPayables Inc.

  

Ken Virgin

95 Argonaut Ste 270

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
(949) 916-7401

ken.virgin@ipayables.com

www.ipayables.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

California Association of Health Facilities
2201 K Street
Sacramento, CA 95816-4922

www.cahf.org

Phone: (916) 441-6400